We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (135)
Filter reviews
135 results
Traveller rating
52
57
19
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
52
57
19
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location nice hotel old town tram stop street noise room was spacious cafes and restaurants main tram line friendly and helpful staff breakfast was included third floor nice selection upper square centre of town desk city prague
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 135 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2018

We drove up with loud roadworks across the street, but once in the room we couldn't hear them. Good parking next to hotel. Staff very friendly and were quickly checked in with information about the area. Rooms are large, well equipped and comfortable large beds. Had a desk to work with mini bar. There is 24 hour front desk service and a working elevator. Had a very restful night. Breakfast contained a nice selection of hot and cold foods. Checking out was easy and suggestions for a country drive off the motor route was shared by the morning staff. Very impressed with the service, cleanliness, location (on edge of the Old Town). Dinner isn't serviced at the hotel but across the street was a local cuisine and European food restaurant with good food. Easy to get to driving into the city. Highly recommend!

Room Tip: try to organize a room at back of hotel
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Andy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

Hotel room was large and extremely clean. You could tell floors get mopped daily. Breakfast was ok, not many choices but enough to get your day started. Very close to everything from trams to bars to old town square. Rooms are very quiet even on the main street. Probably the best hotel in Olomouc.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
Thank ichabod104
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018

We visited Olomouc after a day at Auschwitz on our way to Prague. It looked like a good place to stop part way on our driving trip. We were not disappointed.

The rooms at Hotel Trinity were spacious and clean. The staff was very helpful and the breakfast was excellent. In all, A GREAT STOP!

Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank VChi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2018 via mobile

Nice, clean motel. Nice, simple breakfast provided. Room was very comfortable with a sofa, desk/chair, coffee/tea in room. Windows opened for fresh air. Motel is quiet and desk clerk is always available. Only negative was street noise from our room - quite a bit of shouting and “human noise” during the night so ask for a room with minimal of that if concerned. We were on second floor and traffic noise not an issue - just humans. Very convenient to old city squares and restaurants. Short cab ride from train station.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Dana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hoteltrinity, General Manager at Hotel Trinity, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2018

Dear Dana,
Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful review of Hotel Trinity

We are very delighted, you enjoyed your stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Olomouc soon.
With my warmest regards,
Denisa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2018

Friendly helpful staff, rooms are modern with ac and nice bathrooms. Good location for walking around Olomouc. Our room was third floor at the front and was noisy from 6am onwards soask for rear room for sleep in. Breakfasts were small choice but ok to get you going for the day.

Room Tip: Rooms at back for less noise in morning.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank david r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews