We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Old Town Hall
from US$ 20.88
More Info
from US$ 46.10
More Info
from US$ 62.20
More Info
Reviews (268)
Filter reviews
268 results
Traveller rating
118
108
38
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
118
108
38
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tourist information crooked spire big crocodile tourist office nice view high tower interesting stories beautiful old building the dragon worth the climb enjoy the view worth a visit nice place crocodiles wheel portal fresco
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 268 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2017 via mobile

Brno is a small town and this one ☝ is one of the place here you don't want miss ... just small area brings you inside the city history!!!

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank esiderok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017 via mobile

Lots of locals and tourists and many shops you can get a bargain. Also there are local designer shops and jewellery shops. A must see whilst in BRNO

Date of experience: September 2017
1  Thank lorraineJLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017 via mobile

Attractive, historical site as part of walk around Brno. Recommend. Uncrowded. We saw only from the outside.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank packcal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017

In the center of Brno there is discreetly building with beautiful portal, high tower and many legends. Do you know legend about Brno dragon or Brno wheel? No? So that you can visit this place and see our dragon which is only big crocodile but for me and all Brno it is dragon. Of course you can go up the stairs to tower and see whole old town or visit hall. In summer in forecourt of old town hall there are many amusing performances. Petra

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Petra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

Doing a self guided tour of the city and this was our first stop. Gathered some Brno swag from the office and our tickets to do the climb up. Got to the top after a couple minutes (winded, but fine) and was a wonderful view. There are near plaques on the railing explaining the main points you are able to see as well. There isn't a lot of room up top, so thankful we went during a slow weekday afternoon. Spent just a few mins up top and seen everything we wanted.
(We went to Cathedral next and would have rather paid to climbed their tower for less of a fee, but were tired out by time got there so decided to skip it)

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Chilli866
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews