We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (555)
Filter reviews
555 results
Traveller rating
489
61
3
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
489
61
3
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews washing machine washer dryer combo tesco supermarket charles bridge great apartment two bedroom apartment old town powder room high ceilings front office staff these apartments small balcony cleaning service minute walk walking distance perfect location top floor
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 555 reviews
Reviewed 5 July 2017

We were so pleased with our entire experience with Prague City Apartments. From the time we reached out online to ask several questions (which were promptly answered) to the time we checked out, our experience was wonderful. Their customer service (helping us navigate the booking, touring the city, apartment needs) was exemplary! The apartment was spotless, large, and accommodated our family of four so comfortably. It was beautifully located and there was easy access to sites, restaurants, shopping, and public transportation. We highly recommend these apartments and their wonderful staff! Carol T., West Orange, NJ USA

Room Tip: We stayed in a 2 bedroom, 2 1/2 bathroom apartment and it was large and very comfortable for our family of four
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 477tudorf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PragueCityApartments, Guest Relations Manager at Residence Karolina - Prague City Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2017

Dear Carol,
thank you so much for your wonderful feedback about your stay with us! We appreciate all your compliments and I will definitely share those with the whole team. We hope to see you again one day!
Regards - Gabriela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2017

This is a beautiful apartment in the middle of old Prague. With a kitchen you can stock up on some food supplies at tesco (lest than 4 blocks away). The staff was great and the location was in the middle of everything.

Room Tip: Get the two bedroom.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank David W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PragueCityApartments, Guest Relations Manager at Residence Karolina - Prague City Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2017

Dear David,
thank you a lot for your positive review! It is great to know you enjoyed your stay, we hope to see you again!
Regards - Gabriela.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017

The apartments are very comfortably furnished . Has effective air conditioning and and very conveniently designed kitchen. We stayed for a week in the apartment facing the road. A little noisy but very bright and airy.What surprised us was that the two bedroom apartment had three bathrooms-two attached with the bedrooms and one guest toilet.
The office is manned 24X7 is thestaff are very freindly and helpful. Our thanks to all of them for making our stay comfortable and unforgetful

Room Tip: Best apartments are facing the front street
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank vinoda123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PragueCityApartments, Guest Relations Manager at Residence Karolina - Prague City Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2017

Dear Vinoda123,
thank you so much for taking your time writing this kind review! I will share it with the whole team to let them know all your compliments.
Thank you again for staying with us and we hope to see you again!
Regards - Gabriela.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2017

This place was a great find and we choose it because of the excellent reviews on Tripadvisor. My family and I (two adults + two teenagers girls) stayed at Residence Karolina for three nights in February. We rented a two bedroom apartment, both en-suite. The kitchen is wide open, with a big living room with two comfortable coaches. It has also a toilette and a washing machine (it includes washing powder). The apartment was very spacious, spotlessly clean and very well equipped and maintained, so we really enjoyed our stay. Also and so important, the service at the front office (24/7) is really wonderful and also was the e mailing during the reservation process. The lady who did our check in & check out was Mary, so nice, helpful and friendly. She organized our transfers to and from the train station and gave us a present when we left (very nice gesture).The apartment is very well located, close to main attractions, surrounded by excellent places to eat or have a beer and also a quiet place. Four blocks away from a Tesco supermarket, big and an excellent option to buy whatever you need because of its variety.

Room Tip: The two bedroom apartment is really very big and bright.
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Verónica P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PragueCityApartments, Guest Relations Manager at Residence Karolina - Prague City Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2017

Dear Veronica,
thank you so much for your lovely feedback! It is great to read you enjoyed your stay, thank you for all the compliments about the apartment as well as about our staff!
Hope to see you again!
Kind regards - Gabriela.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2017

Having visited Praha several times before, I have decided this is the place to stay. The front office staff was great and very welcoming, they made the entire booking and check-in process very easy. The apartment itself feels like a high luxury, without the high price. They even handle grocery delivery service, so the place is stocked when you arrive. Great for having a first meal after a long day of travels to refresh and recharge.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank VitrS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PragueCityApartments, Guest Relations Manager at Residence Karolina - Prague City Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2017

Dear VitrS,
thank you so much for your encouraging words! I will definitely share your compliments with the whole team. Thank you for staying with us and hope to see you again!
Regards - Gabriela.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews