We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Savic Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Rott Hotel(Prague)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
Aurus(Prague)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2,583)
Filter reviews
2,583 results
Traveller rating
2,043
454
62
15
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,043
454
62
15
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold town squarecharles bridgeastronomical clockwelcome drinkperfect locationon arrivalmarble bathroomfour poster bednespresso coffee machineeggs cooked to orderexposed beamssparkling wineattic roombeautiful hotelthe main squarethird floorstreet noise
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,372 - 1,377 of 2,583 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2012

Just returned from a trip to Prague and we could not have chosen a nicer hotel. The location was perfect and the hotel so clean with spacious rooms. The staff were very helpful, nothing was too much trouble for them. The landing on each floor had a lovely seating area, beautiful chandeliers everywhere. Only 2 minutes from the Old Town Square and the Astronomical Clock. Would definitely recommend this hotel and would go there again.

Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Pat2510
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2012

Everything about the Savic Hotel was perfect. The location was great, right next to everything! The staff were all amazingly helpful ad very friendly. The breakfast was also very nice. I absolutely loved the rooms! The bed was so comfy and the bathtub was huge! I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Prague.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ParisaTaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2012

I booked this hotel for myself and wife and four friends, it was a hotel offered on the Easijet web site. The location was good, the quality of the rooms, and breakfast were of high standard.
It is located very close to the Old Town Square, ideal for seeing the local attractions. My wife and my friends were all extremely pleased with the hotel. One minor drawback was that the road in which the hotel was located seemed to be a short cut for late night revellers which did cause a little disturbance in the early hours

Room Tip: I think all rooms are of a high standard, maybe avoid lower floor to overcome any outside noise
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dpcwales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2012

Another Prague trip and this time elected to stay in the Savic Hotel. I have to say that this time I made a great choice! I have stayed in many hotels and am usually quite critical but to be honest I am finding it hard to find any negatives! Hotel is beautiful, staff are helpful and friendly, location is great, food is very good and the room is spacious, well appointed, comfy bed and if you want to use the mini bar you don't have to remortgage your house to do so! The hotel is furnished in a boutique fashion and is spotless throughout. You even get a proper coffee machine in the room. If you want to be pedantic I could say it can be a little noisy at night by passing drunks because of its central location right in the heart of the old town, 2 minutes from the Old Town Square. If you are planning on coming to Prague any time soon then you should look no further, I can honestly recommend this hotel with no reservations!

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Mark_the_weary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2012

We were in this hotel last week and we had a great great time. Location is great, service is outstanding, people are friendly and extremely helpful. We had a room at the top floor which was very nice, quiet and spacious. The breakfast was very good as well. Definitely staying there whenever we go back to Prague.

Room Tip: If you have a lot of luggage is better to stay in floors 1 through 3 as the 4 floor can only be reached through stairs.
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vivieyra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews