We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (741)
Filter reviews
741 results
Traveller rating
155
352
161
46
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
155
352
161
46
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews trains passing metro station stayed times private parking nice hotel city centre no air conditioning old town night stay in prague tram number minutes walking wifi connection budget hotel room was spacious and clean decent breakfast family room tourist attractions
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 741 reviews
Reviewed 23 January 2018 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel for just over 2 days at very short notice. The hotel stuff were very pleasant and helpful and the place was very clean. Room was big but the bed not so comfortable. Great breakfast selection and there is also a snack bar available.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Thank Versus79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelAdeba, Manažer komunikace at Adeba Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2018

Thank you very much for your visit and review. We hope to meet you one day again.

Hotel Adeba

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2018

We had a pleasant stay in Adeba hotel. The distance is great, very easy access to tram or underground. The tram number 8 or 3 which is 5 mins of walk from the hotel is only 4 stops from the main square in the city centre. Beds were comfy and the room was massive, even had a kitchen in! Continental breakfast was good, plenty of choices and parking was free outside of the hotel during the weekend. The overall feeling was very positive and will be definitely staying here again :)

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Babsicok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelAdeba, Manažer komunikace at Adeba Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2018

Thank you very much for your visit and review. We hope to meet you one day again.

Hotel Adeba

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2018 via mobile

We stayed here with my boyfriend for our anniversary.
It was short stay, but great.
Staff very friendly and helpful. My friend sent me a parcel to this hotel and they carried it for me.
Room really nice and clean.
Definitely worth that money and perfect stay. Out from clubbing zone but only two metro stops from town centre.
Definitely recommend.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank MonikaK9164
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelAdeba, Manažer at Adeba Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2018

Thank you very much for your visit and review. We hope to meet you one day again.

Hotel Adeba

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2018

- The room was really warm and cosy, perfect for the winter in Prague. Everything was tidy and clean. Very good hotel for an excellent price

- Really bad wifi
- the staff were not friendly at all. They don't smile and it seems like they are doing us a big favour in checking us in/out

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ncaltabiano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelAdeba, Manažer at Adeba Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2018

Thank you very much for your visit and review. We hope to meet you one day again.

Hotel Adeba

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018 via mobile

We found thru Air B&B but will NEVER book with them due to a filthy flat in Vienna where we got no support or refund for a place we couldn't stay in
That said this property was the opposite experience, nicer than the pictures, spacious and very clean
Breakfast was included and really good
Location was 20 minutes from the center of Prague and loads of restaurants on your doorstep along with the magnificent Karlin theatre
Good news you can book thru Hotels.com and its an even better pricing than Air B&B
Only one very small comment, fully equipped kitchen but no coffee machine
Otherwise, amazing for the price you pay

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
Thank 1,92,282
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelAdeba, Manažer at Adeba Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2018

Thank you very much for your visit and review. We hope to meet you one day again.

Hotel Adeba

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews