We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Kings Court(Prague)
US$ 266
US$ 253
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Emblem Hotel(Prague)
US$ 475
US$ 415
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 257
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 132
US$ 79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 104/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 185
US$ 165
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 156
US$ 131
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 184/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 310
US$ 300
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ibis Praha Old Town(Prague)(Great Value!)
US$ 127
US$ 103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$ 137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 639
US$ 483
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (269)
Filter reviews
269 results
Traveller rating
101
98
43
8
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
101
98
43
8
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscommon roomtrain stationbooked a single roomprivate bathroomshared kitchenkitchen facilitieshour receptionbunk bedsminute walkold townwalking distancelocation is fantastictop floorcentral praguethe main touristtourist attractionsstay there again
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 269 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2017 via mobile

This hostel is friendly, cheap and amazing value for money.
The rooms are clean and extremely comfortable. There is a toilet and two showers, and a kitchen with a fridge.
The staff were very friendly and the location is fantastic, it is a 5 minute walk from Wensceles Square.
Highly highly recommend.

I would really recommend using über in Prague, as if costs 2£ for an approx 10 minute journey - much cheaper than in London - also great value.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank 93shiraa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Petra19, Manažer komunikace s hosty at Rosemary Hostel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2017

Thank you for your rating and comment. We are glad that you did enjoyed your stay in Prague at our place.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2017

you can find much better places in Prague.
very expensive and very bad quality and very dirty.
No one is responsible for anything that happen in the hostel.
all doors were opened, no security, no lockers.
only one bathroom
very dissapointed.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 884maka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Petra19, Manažer komunikace s hosty at Rosemary Hostel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2017

Hello, thank you for your rating and comment. Probably you stayed in dormitories,
during the high season dormrooms are very crowded but there are the door codes so if someone don t close the door properly we can not check it, we are sorry. Price is for down town city center correct. All attractions in walking distance. Beds are comfortable, we are sure when you ll be check in dormroom was clean, of course then when others dormbeds are ocupaied we can not guarantee. Reception is open whole day, for main door everybody has own key. Lockers are in all dormitories you can rent a padlock at the reception desk, on the first floor there are two showers for three rooms, for 6 bedded dormroom - two rooms are sharing one bathroom and 8 bedded dormroom has own bathroom and kitchen. Definitely you can find cheap places out of city center. We apologize that you didn t enjoyed your stay at our place. Next time we recommend to try private room, we are sure you ll be satisfied. Kind regards from Prague. Have a nice summer.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017

There was nothing extraordinary about this hostel, but no problems either. The location was great and the staff was friendly and helpful. Expect the typical quirks that come with staying in hostels, and expect to climb a lot of stairs :)

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Natalie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Petra19, Manažer komunikace s hosty at Rosemary Hostel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2017

Thank you for your comment. Please we have an elevator, why you didn t use it?:)
We are glad you did enjoyed your stay at our place.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2017 via mobile

Booked a 3 bedded studio apartment in May. The hostel staff were very helpful in answering all our queries and provide suggestions.

They have 3 different set of breakfast menu and was delivered in a basket to our room.

With its excellent location, it is really value for money.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Rachel1818
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Petra19, Manažer komunikace s hosty at Rosemary Hostel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2017

Thank you for your rating and comment. We are glad that you did enjoyed your stay in Prague at our place.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2017

It was a really nice stay. The staff was really kind and what I liked the most is that the rooms were as houses. You have two bathrooms, kitchen and two rooms .
It was a perfect price-quality relation.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank iratii919
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Petra19, Manažer komunikace s hosty at Rosemary Hostel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2017

Thank you for your comment. We are glad you did enjoyed your stay. Kind regards from Prague. Reception.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews