We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First time in a Botel”
Review of Botel Admiral

Botel Admiral
Ranked #734 of 6,161 Restaurants in Prague
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: European, Czech
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Reservations
Neighbourhood: Praha 5
Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

That was a first experience for us in a Botel. I must admit that it was far over-expectations. The rooms were really clean, staff here is really nice and helpful, -even someone broke the glass of our car, they helped us in the middle of the night- , the breakfast was fresh and delicious.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank salomen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (108)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 108 reviews

Reviewed 16 September 2018

I went to this place with my family as a wedding dinner after reading a lot of reccommendations about the place.
The food was bland and tasted old even. the whole menu was overpriced.
I felt like we were getting ripped off.
Just a terrible experience with low quality food.
Probably the worst resturant i have been in,while visiting prague.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Arthur P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2018 via mobile

Place beautiful especially restaurant, staff on desk very helpful and multilingual. Rooms were fine and cool during summer. But there is big minus for service in restaurant. Not so pleasant and adding extras to your bill so be careful and check before payment...

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank jacfuc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018 via mobile

We had the best dinner we had in our 6 days in Prague here the meat was perfect and the staff were really friendly and the price was also very good

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank blondie11411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2017 via mobile

The restaurant reminded me of luxury boats I have only seen on TV. I have tried the rooster and the veal cheek, and it's hard to say which was better.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Antonio P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Botel Admiral also viewed

 

Been to Botel Admiral? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing