We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,174)
Filter reviews
1,174 results
Traveller rating
453
571
118
22
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
453
571
118
22
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tram stop charles bridge best western hotel old town petrin hill mala strana minute walk across the river quiet location the air conditioning city centre public transport lovely hotel hotel is located stayed for nights yogurt prague castle
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 1,174 reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2018

The hotel is in a quiet area and ideal for exploring Prague, everything in easy walking distance,the hotel and room was clean and kept that way by house keeping,staff were very friendly and helpful,buffet breakfast was very good with an excellent choice,would recommend this hotel and would stay again if in Prague.

Room Tip: We had room 205 and it was quiet, it all depends on guests, the location of the Hotel is very quiet
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KeithB1948
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kinsky G, Tým podpory webu TripAdvisorFront Office Manager at Hotel Kinsky Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Dear guest,thank you for you time to write us a feedback.We are very happy you have enjoyed your stay with us and we hope we will see you here again. With all the best wishes, team hotel Kinsky Garden

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018

Good hotel to use as a base for your adventures in Prague..easy to navigate to all the attractions by foot or public transport (which is superbly priced)...Breakfast was good and plentiful, and Staff warm and welcoming.
If i had one complaint it would be the prices of the Mini bar in room....Shocking!!
Overall, a warm comfortable hotel,and would go back.

many thanks.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank cinders42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kinsky G, Front Office Manager. at Hotel Kinsky Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear guest, thank you for taking time for this feedback.This oportunity to improve our service as much as we can. We hope you have enjoyed your time here. Hopefully the price for the minibar didnt spoil the time here. The price for the minibar is usually higher than nomal as it is hotel business. I would say we still have adequate prices than most of the hotel in Prague. Thank you one more time and hope you will come back to us although the minibar . All the best, team hotel Kinsky Garden

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018

First time in Prague. Booked with Easyjet as a package. Great price for a great hotel.
Very clean and friendly staff.
Good choice for breakfast.
We will stay here again the next time we come. Which I hope will be soon

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Adrian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kinsky G, Front Office Manager at Hotel Kinsky Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear guest, thank you very much for you time to write us feedback. We hope we have made your stay memorable and that you have enjoyed it here as much as you wished. We will be more than happy to welcome you in our hotel in the future. With all the best, team hotel Kinsky Garden.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018

Very nice economical 4 star hotel. Rooms were very clean and chamber service was great. Breakfast was adequate. Eggs were sometimes cold. Front desk staff was great and they very graciously accommodated us on a late check out as our flight was late at night.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kevin F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kinsky G, Front Office Manager at Hotel Kinsky Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear our guest, we appreciate you took your time to write us a nice comment. We will focus on service in breakfast area to improve it.
Hope we will see you here again in the future. Wish you all the best. Team hotel Kinsky Garden.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018 via mobile

We have just got back after staying here for four nights it was my third time in prague and my husbands sixth this hotel is the best one we have stayed in from the minute we got there we were made to feel very welcome the young lady on the Monday night who served us at the bar was just lovely and pav is just a gem the hotel it's self is very grand and breakfast is excellent there is enough food and enough choice to please everyone it is in a quiet part of Prague but there are still enough bars and restaurants around the hotel if you didn't want to go in to the city we will definitely be coming back to stay here thankyou for a lovely stay

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Pauline W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kinsky G, Front Office Manager at Hotel Kinsky Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear guest, thank you so much for such a lovely feedback. We are very happy you have enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you will be back soon. All the best, team hotel Kinsky Garden

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews