We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,006)
Filter reviews
2,006 results
Traveller rating
1,692
228
59
13
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,692
228
59
13
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews charles bridge cotto crudo renaissance room old town concierge team beautiful hotel luxury hotel river view room service perfect location across the river an upgrade jewish quarter hotel restaurant within easy walking distance fs castle
Filter
Updating list...
95 - 100 of 2,006 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2018

The hotel is centrally located, has friendly staff, and excellent dining. The rooms are impeccable. Although a bit pricey, definitely worth it while traveling in a hot, humid month where many hotels in the area lack air conditioning.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank O885LPscottl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

Witlin walking distance to most of the old city notable places. The private boat tour we had with Captain Stephen is very highly recommended. Memorable experience and very helpful staff. The front desk helped us to extend our stay in the Four Season in Budapest...Thanks a lot!

Room Tip: Private boat tour
Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank stoyanov2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018

Very comfortable hotel well positioned close to the Charles Bridge and Old Town Square. We stayed in a Renaissance room which was spacious with crystal chandeliers and every conceivable amenity. Prices are not inexpensive as one would expect. We had dinner one evening in the hotel restaurant which was very good. The buffet breakfast is excellent. The hotel has its own private boat and we took a one hour river cruise which was very enjoyable. Thoroughly recommend taking a private guide for three of four hours on the first day of one's stay to get a sense of the town. The hotel arranged this and it was well worth the expense, excellent guide. Service throughout our stay was outstanding. Overall an excellent hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018 via mobile

Very nice size room and felt clean. Great service! Great Spa with strong water jets to soothe sore muscles after day of exploring the city. Great therapist there named Natalie. Sent up a bottle of champagne for our honeymoon:)

Only complaint is the key card is extremely sensitive, gets deactivated very easily, pretty much everyday we had to go to the front desk to have the reconfigure key card.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank nalovestotravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018

We booked a last-microsecond room (like, at the front desk. DON'T do this, btw, as this was one of a couple of open rooms.) and got a riverfront room with view of St. Charles Bridge, Prague castle, Kampa Park, etc.
Room was perfectly appointed, but what really killed us was that when we came back from the amazing day out, our books had bookmarks inserted and our glasses and phone had polishing cloths placed next to them. O.M.G.
Small but gorgeous bar, terrace with incredibly charming service (dined there twice).
Cannot imagine staying anywhere else in Prague now. OUCH!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Marinite2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews