We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 197
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 229/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 201
US$ 163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 93
US$ 88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 108/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 256
US$ 132
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 122
US$ 98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$ 124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$ 246
US$ 225
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 266
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Emblem Hotel(Prague)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$ 320
US$ 276
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 656
US$ 496
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,976)
Filter reviews
1,978 results
Traveller rating
1,374
495
82
18
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,374
495
82
18
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold town squaremozart dinnergreat locationpowder towercharles bridgedeluxe roomlovely hotelwithin walking distancerecommend this hotelbottle of champagnethe hotel staffbreakfast buffetastronomical clockfive star hotelfew minutes walkloved this hotelthe main square
Filter
Updating list...
74 - 79 of 1,978 reviews
Reviewed 25 January 2018 via mobile

Very friendly and helpful staff. The room is clean and comfortable. The location of the hotel is very convenient and you can reach everything by 5-10 min max walk.the breakfast is not very rich but it’s good :)

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank Stephanie N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelGHB, Manažer at Grand Hotel Bohemia, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2018

Dear Stephanie N,
thank you very much for your great feedback. You satisfaction is very importans for us so we are happy that you´ve enjoyed your stay with us! It will be our pleasure to welcome you back in future. Kind regards, Eliska and GHB Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018

Visiting Prague so many times before, this was the first time in Grand Hotel Bohemia, and what a treat it was!! A warm and efficient welcome, beautiful room, high quality of toiletrie products, and the best breakfast. My 6 years old daughter got a sweet box of candies , color pencils and papers - a nice touch.
would definatly stay there again!

Room Tip: If possible , take an executive room - very wide.
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank BroccolandryTelaviv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelGHB, Manažer at Grand Hotel Bohemia, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2018

Dear BroccolandryTelaviv,
Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience at Grand Hotel Bohemia. We love your feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us.
The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon!
With kind regards, Eliska and GHB Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018

Perfect and quite location in the heart of Prague, where you can reach any attraction in few minutes. Helpful, professional and polite staff members able to provide the best service.
The room was perfectly clean, comfortable with all necessary items you need during your stay. The Hotel in general is really cozy with nice interior, tasty breakfast until 11.30 am and a nice bar where you can enjoy good cocktails meanwhile listening to some wonderful classic music!

Stayed: January 2018
Thank marlene566
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelGHB, Manažer at Grand Hotel Bohemia, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2018

Dear marlene566,
thank you for your lovely comment you shared with other travelers of TripAdvisor and your recommendation. We are very happy to read that you had such a great stay with us. Kind regards, Eliska and GHB Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2018

Whenever I have possibility to choose hotel in which I would like to stay in Prague, I ask for Grand Hotel Bohemia. This hotel has everything you need, and on top of that: comfort, elegance, classics, calmness. I would say it is the best choice to feel spirit of old Prague. Strong recommendation!

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank gogischa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelGHB, Manažer at Grand Hotel Bohemia, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2018

Dear gogischa,
Thank you for your stay at Grand Hotel Bohemia and thank you for sharing your experience with us to help the other travelers with their choice! I am so pleased that you had a perfect stay with us.
I hope we will have the pleasure to see you back soon. Kind regards, Eliska and GHB Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2018 via mobile

This was a last minute booking so we were pleasantly surprised with what the hotel had to offer.

It is in a central location so everywhere is within walking distance.

The rooms are clean with decent decor.

The staff are friendly and accommodating.

I would recommend this hotel especially to those visiting Prague for the first time.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Krystel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelGHB, Manažer at Grand Hotel Bohemia, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2018

Dear Krystel,
thank you very for your great review shared with other travelers. It was our pleasure to host you in our Grand Hotel Bohemia and we are looking forward to welcme you back! Kind regards, Eliska and GHB Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews