We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
travelup.com
Lol.travel
Vio.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,292)
Filter reviews
3,292 results
Traveller rating
1,728
1,123
320
81
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,728
1,123
320
81
40
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
104 - 109 of 3,292 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2019

It's a nice hotel at a great location with a really nice Gym. It's at a walking distance from many tourist attractions. They have great breakfast buffet. staff is friendly and helpful as well. We stayed here for 3 nights and it was a great experience.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sandeeparora05
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 July 2019

This was our second stay at the Intercontinental and it has maintained its tradition of excellence we experienced the first time nine years ago. The staff is extraordinary, taking care of every detail and always greeting guests with a smile. The rooms are big and immaculate. The all marble baths are impressive. The morning breakfast buffet has so many stations one could spend hours attempting to sample each. Duke’s cafe staff was friendly and helpful in explaining the menu. Our only disappointment was in trying to get a reservation in the Praha rooftop restaurant. We tried for three evenings and each time were told that big tour groups had booked the entire restaurant. I wish they would have set aside just a few tables for other hotel guests.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank rustyPennsylvania
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 July 2019

We arrived yesterday and everything is perfect here. The arrival was very nice because the receptionist was very helpful and very friendly and explained to us everything. And the swimming pool and the gym are very very well made and it's a great pleasure to stay here.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank dusan7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 July 2019 via mobile

Thought to myself, mmm, old building, wonder what it it like inside, all done up, lobby area very nice, the whole hotel itself was a little small, from rooms, to club area, club was a little let done, and rooms a little small, I guess cos of it old building and design, but overall was nice and clean👍

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank Ange1111972
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 July 2019

The hotel is in a great location,and the bed "oh so comfy, like sleeping on a cloud". Just a short walk to Town Square and many other attractions. The view from our room was nothing worth looking at and I wondered if we were given that room because we booked via a third party.
The staff were friendly and polite.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank worktoholiday99
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews