We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superb Apartment, Fantastic Location and Very...”
Republic Square
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Republic Square
Elevator stairway
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
50 reviews
Republic Square
Elevator
stairway
second bedroom
bathroom
kitchen
bathroom
kitchen
living room with a kitchen area
living room
master bedroom, wardrobe
master bedroom
Palladium shopping centre
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Prague, Bohemia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 50 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Finnish first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Suemerry
Kingston upon Thames, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Superb Apartment, Fantastic Location and Very Helpful and Caring Owner.”
Reviewed 9 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed over Christmas with our two adult sons. Igor could not have been more helpful. He took a great deal of care to explain how everything worked in the apartment. He also gave us some excellent advice about where to eat - which saved us a lot of time and effort. Our apartment was warm, extremely comfortable and very,very quiet. Amazing location within walking distance of the Old Town, the New Town, the river and the castle. We will definitely want to stay there again should we return to Prague.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Property had a peaceful, welcoming feel to it and was very comfortable and quiet.
Liked least: The view from the balcony was of the backs of surrounding buildings. However this is one reason why it was so quiet, plus we were there in winter so this did not matter!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marcelbre...
Breda, The Netherlands
2 reviews
“`Home comfort` in the center of Prague”
Reviewed 12 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

I stayed in Prague with a colleague for business during 3 days.
The apartment is spacious and in good condition.
Big compliments to Igor for the way he manages his business. He is very friendly and accurate.
Making a reservation at one of his apartments is easy and accurate. Also arranging the transfers via Igor was a good choice.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Hospitality of the owner
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mil M
1 review
“Beyond Expectations”
Reviewed 6 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

My dad and I had a great and comfortable stay in this apartment. It was in a perfect location to everything via walking distance and yet away from all the hustle and bustle. Tours, restaurants and shopping right around the corner. Igor was extremely accommodating and when we needed the A/C due to a couple of unusually hot days, he brought over the portable unit the same day. This apartment is exactly as described and we couldn't have been more pleased. I would definitely recommend and would stay here again if I have the opportunity to visit again in the future. One very important thing; my security deposit was returned to my bank account by the time I made it home (U.S.A.). Loved having the driver pick us up and take us to the airport!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NickB1180...
Long Island, New York
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great apartment in Prague”
Reviewed 10 September 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here in July with my wife and 2 adult children, and enjoyed our stay tremendously. The apartment was in a great location allowing us to walk to all of the major sights. Igor was a great host, meeting us at the apartment to show us around and give us information about Prague. He even arranged car service to pick us up at the train station when we arrived and transport to the airport at the end of our trip. We highly recommend this apartment for friends or family looking to spend time in Prague.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1203kstew
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Comfortable and attractive apartment in a perfect location”
Reviewed 18 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed a great long weekend in Igor's apartment. It was clean, attractive and very comfortable with everything we needed. The location was perfect for exploring all of Prague's beautiful sights on foot. Igor was extremely helpful, spending time with us when we arrived to explain everything about the apartment and give us recommendations for the city. In addition, he was contactable and helpful throughout our stay. Highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing