We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spacious apartment in great location.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
23 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Prague, Bohemia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Rachel406...
Brisbane, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Spacious apartment in great location.”
Reviewed 7 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had a whole week in Prague so it was great to have a roomy apartment to come home to. Location is very convenient but also very quiet. Easy access to transport, shopping etc.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Hand held shower
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Oct 2015
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in the apartment, we would love to welcome you to stay with us again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kate D
Toronto, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Expectations met”
Reviewed 6 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at this apartment for 3 days and we (a family of two plus an infant) absolutely loved it. The apartment in the most central location possible, close to all the shopping and restaurants of course. It is located in the newer part of Prague, but a walking distance to the old town. Reason for 4 stars is we did not agree in advance on the check out time so we had to be out by 11 a.m., but our plane from Prague was in the evening. Although, we had to wonder around for a few hours, the guys were able to store our luggage safely. So thank you for that.

A few minor things to consoder to the owners, broken hairdryer and the bed matress is not the most comfortable. Everything else was exacly as mentioned in the detailes section of the ad. Great condo, will come again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and space of the apartment
Liked least: matress
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Oct 2015
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in the apartment, and you will be pleased to know we have now replaced the mattress and the broken hair dryer. We are sorry we could not allow you to stay after 11am on your day of departure, but we had other guests arriving later that day, so we had to clean the apartment to be ready for them. We would love to welcome you to stay with us again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WinstonSo...
Hertfordshire
Level 6 Contributor
410 reviews
94 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 212 helpful votes
“Spacious”
Reviewed 19 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

The apartment is VERY spacious, comfortable & well equipped. The road it is in & building itself are quiet, a relief from the crowds in the rest of the town.
It is in a good position within easy walking distance of the Old Square & Wenceslas Square &, most importantly, near a stop for the number 22 tram which takes you across the river to the area of the Castle, palaces & Starhov Monastery.
There is an air conditioning unit in the lounge & a fan in the main bedroom but it is not easy to cool such a large flat & we were in Prague during very hot weather.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spaciousness. Comfortable sofas on which to put your feet up after a days site seeing.
Liked least: One airconditioning unit made little difference outside the lounge area.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2015
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our apartment. We try to ensure that all our apartments are a welcome place to relax after a day's sightseeing. We hope you will chose to stay with us again in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yuri1957
1 review
“Comfortable lodgings in the heart of Old Prague”
Reviewed 4 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Excellent location, roomy accommodations and welcoming host. What else may one want? Thank you. Yuri

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2015
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our apartment We try to ensure that all our apartments are a welcome place to relax after a day's sightseeing. We hope you will chose to stay with us again in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wikus_de...
Bradford, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Spacious stylish apartment in an excellent lcation”
Reviewed 1 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Quiet stylish apartment with big rooms and high ceilings. Warm central heating. Stylishly furnished and decorated. Well equipped. Good security with locked access to apartment block and a safe. Good Wi-fi internet connection. Large flat screen TV with limited English channels. It is a non-smoking apartment.

Short walk to Tesco, public transport and Wenceslas Square. Do not miss the silver Rubik cube style rotating head outside the modern shopping centre with Tesco's in it.

Shops, Cafes, Bars and Restaurants in immediate vicinity. Walking distance to Old Town. Prague Castle is more easily reached by Tram 22 with a stop outside the shopping centre with Tesco in it, because of the hill climb to the Castle.

Transport from the airport was pre-arranged, included in the rental price and on time. Jaroslav arranged return taxi to the airport for us at 600krn. We added a tip. Maros and Jaroslav are friendly, speak good English and are contactable by mobile. The owner/manager Brian is based in Britain.

The flat is on the fifth floor, reached by a lift taking four people. There is a step from the cobblestone courtyard to get into the block of flats.

There are no hidden fees.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The spaciousness and luxury.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing