We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good steak”

RBG Bar & Grill Prague
Ranked #697 of 6,169 Restaurants in Prague
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 8 - US$ 22
Cuisines: Czech, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Description: RBG Bar & Grill at the Park Inn Hotel Prague serves fresh, healthy food from the grill. Dine on hanger steak, free-range chicken, the best gourmet burgers, grilled seafood, and a variety of salads, shakes and smoothies. The bar offers an ideal place to meet with friends or colleagues and relax over drinks and snacks. Enjoy a wide selection of drinks, including chilled cocktails and famous Czech beer.
Reviewed 30 June 2018

I and my husband had good meal here. It was snow so we did not want to go outside for dinner. So we decided to eat in hotel.
Good quality of meat and well cooked. And nice dessert!

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Melanie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (111)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 111 reviews

Reviewed 27 March 2018

Good quality food and service at the hotel reasonable prices
Pleasant relaxed and friendly atmosphere

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Lesley S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stanislav R, Guest Relations Manager at RBG Bar & Grill Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2018

Dear Lesley,
Thank you very much for your visit and for your review. We are pleased to know you liked food and service.
We will be looking forward to your next visit.
Stan.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018

ate here 3 times during recent stay, every dish tried was very good. excellent value for money. very attentive friendly staff

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank bredaduggan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stanislav R, Guest Relations Manager at RBG Bar & Grill Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2018

Dear Bredaduggan,
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are thrilled to hear about your satisfaction.
We will be looking forward to your next visit :)
Stan.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2018 via mobile

Hotel restaurant of Park Inn Prague offers delicious breakfast for its guest and also available for lunch and dinner. I am sure going to visit back in Prague.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Animefan1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stanislav R, Guest Relations Manager at RBG Bar & Grill Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2018

Dear Animefan,
Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience with other customers.
We are very happy to see that you liked our food and service :)
Hope to see you back soon.
Best regards,
Stan.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2017

I had a dinner here with a glass of beer and some christmas-y hot wine and it was fabulous. Staff is very professional and takes care of everything constantly. Sincerely recommended

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Arťom Ž
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stanislav R, Guest Relations Manager at RBG Bar & Grill Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2018

Dear Artom,
Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback with other customers.
We are really happy to know about your pleasant experience.
Hope to see you back soon.
With best regards,
Stan.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed RBG Bar & Grill Prague also viewed

 
Prague, Bohemia
 

Been to RBG Bar & Grill Prague? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing