We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 117
US$ 100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 158
US$ 133
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 175/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 109
US$ 99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$ 164
US$ 124
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 155/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 257
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$ 298
US$ 272
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Emblem Hotel(Prague)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 389
US$ 199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 228/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 264
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$ 636
US$ 553
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (444)
Filter reviews
444 results
Traveller rating
181
197
52
12
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
181
197
52
12
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstops between floorsreal orange juicepavlova stationminute walk to wenceslas squarenice hotelold towngarden viewsmall apartmenttram stationbottom floorsoft pillowsbusy roadcomplimentary toiletriesseparate roomsparking garagestayed one nightair con
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 444 reviews
Reviewed 23 April 2018 via mobile

Nice hotel with modernly renovated accommodations and comfortable spaces. Great location with easy access to public transportation. Friendly staff. Good breakfast with freshly prepared food.
A smart choice for good value and service.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Yida F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Petr E, Manažer at Hotel Noir, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2018

Dear Yida F, thank you for your stay and for your nice review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay nad our breakfast and we hope we will see you next time in hotel Noir. Sincerely, Petr - Hotel manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018

The hotel is really neat, the staff was very helpful and nice. The location is nice, in a some what more quite location. There is a metrostation in the neighbor, so you can go faster and easier to prague1. There are a lot of good food places in this part of the city. We had an room on floor 5, it was a big room. The cleaning crew often forgot to clean the toilet and bathtub, that was the only thing that could have done better.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank Mi-lou H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Petr E, Manažer at Hotel Noir, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2018

Dear Mi-lou H, thank you for your stay and for your nice review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay, but I apologize you about the bathroom cleaning a I will talk with our housekeeping about it. We are looking forward to see you again. Sincerely, Petr - Hotel manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

Such a lovely hotel in a good location but unfortunately we were let down by certain things. Firstly how small and hard the beds were, we woke up each morning aching. Secondly the pillows looked so mashed and used, I don’t think they have been changed in years! It was difficult to find a comfy position to sleep in and I can usually sleep anywhere. Third and finally, the noise! Not so much from the traffic outside but from anyone walking up the stairs, going by our room, walking around in their room above... it just echoed and we were woken up numerous times. This hotel had such good reviews and we loved the actual hotel, staff were very helpful and friendly but it was just let down by the poor sleep and noisiness. Breakfast was ok, nothing special but I was gutted when I realised they changed the hot food each day and the egg thing I ate on our first morning never came back by the end of our 5 day trip.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Smecca16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2018 via mobile

Stayed for 3 nights 21st-24th of Feb. It was our first visit to Prague. The hotel was top class, we stayed in room 301 which was lovely - everything spotless! There was a great selection of food at breakfast and all the staff were so nice and welcoming. The location was great for exploring the city. We ate and drank in local bars and restaurants, both food and drink are so cheap. We will certainly stay at the Noir again when we return to this beautiful city!

Stayed: February 2018
Thank beezy68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2018 via mobile

Hotel Noir has good accessibility to the points of interest in Prague. The price were very reasonable. The room was clean and the staffs smiled all the time. The breakfast was not luxury but good enough. I can recommend this hotel for everyone who visits Prague.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank jungjet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Petr E, Manager at Hotel Noir, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2018

Dear jungjet, thank you for your stay and for your great review with our recommendation. We are looking forward to see you again. Sincerely, Petr - Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews