We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM, 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Review Highlights
Excellent experience

We booked a trip with my girlfriend in the off season and and it was only the 2 of us and Toby the... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Zoltán T
via mobile
Indescritible

We did a mountain bike tour and it was just amazing. From the first emails to the tour. Highly... read more

Reviewed 14 February 2019
LeonardoRapaziada
,
Natal, RN
via mobile
Read all 402 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Prague
from US$ 33.35
More Info
from US$ 52.91
More Info
from US$ 32.20
More Info
from US$ 57.51
More Info
Reviews (402)
Filter reviews
378 results
Traveller rating
371
7
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
371
7
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews karlstejn castle czech countryside great mountain biking experience czech republic bohemian paradise beautiful scenery great guide these guys beer tour highlight of our trip filippo mtb parks ride route shop
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 378 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2018

Great. On the day of arriving from a long overseas flight, we did something out of our typical zone and did an E-bike "epic views" tour with Thomas at Biko. What a great way to stretch the legs, get out and see wonderful sites, and not have to work That hard. We saw some of the most beautiful views from above the city and surrounding areas. Biko is a local, boutique, super friendly biking community of people that love cycling as it is meant to be loved. Highly recommend any activity with this group of people.
Next we did a week long bike tour from Prague to Berlin with Owner Filippo and gentleman guide Toby. This was an amazing bike trip fully planned and executed by the Biko team. Every turn, every stop, every tour, every hotel was expertly planned. We saw more local towns, learned more history, and ate and drank our way through 7 fun filled days on our bikes. To cap off the trip, after returning home, we received a full production, 11 minute video set to music of our trip. What a wonderful way to preserve the memories of our Biko trip of a lifetime. The phrase "nobody does it better" comes to mind!

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Robert Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018 via mobile

We loved being able to get out to the countryside and to see some of the areas around Prague. We are regular cyclists and appreciated being able to ride at a good pace. Krystof was fun and easygoing which made for a very pleasant experience. Eva was responsive and helpful with arrangements.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank carlicooke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018

Great way to overcome jet lag! Krystof and I mtn biked 40k the morning after I arrived from Colorado, and the ride was perfect for me. 3.5 hours through parts of Prague I would have never seen as a casual tourist. Great time that I couldn't recommend higher.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank tomgarvey08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2018

One of the best cycle tours. I found this small bike tour company searching the internet and reading reviews. I inquired to see what was available and Filippo, owner of Biko, responded promptly and answered all questions and I found Biko trips were customizable and flexible. We settled on a 7 day Prague to Berlin trip and the cost of the trip appeared reasonable compared to other bike tour companies. Filippo and Toby were awesome guides and made the trip memorable for all 6 of the riders on this trip. They provided great service throughout the trip and went above and beyond to make the trip memorable. The days were filled with cycling, culture, tours, fun and much more. For the value it was outstanding and we are already discussing on taking another cycling trip next year with BIKO!

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018

Our week (7 days cycling from Prague to Berlin) with Filippo & Toby was one of the best cycling trips we've been on. Our group of four Floridians was paired with a couple from Australia--and we got along very well. Both Filippo & Toby were engaging, thoughtful and organized. Filippo guided us by bike along beautiful (mostly paved) paths for the most part, following rivers. Toby drove SAG and serviced the bikes and had snacks set out for us strategically along our route. Toby was also in charge of logistics and reservations and had us checked in with the bags in our rooms upon arrival every afternoon. He also took many photos along our route including video from a drone--we have many great memories and a wonderful video. Our days were not only on bike; we took several tours, hiked several mountains and kayaked in beautiful Spreewald. Dinner each evening was reserved, so we never lacked a great meal at the end of a day. Filippo and Toby made this trip outstanding and we are planning our next adventure with them.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank kris521
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews