We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great find in the heart of Old Town”
other travellers have booked this property
Old Town Suite Apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Old Town Suite Apartment
Conference Table | Old Town Suite Apartment Old Town Suite Apartment | Prague
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Old Town Suite Apartment
Conference Table | Old Town Suite Apartment
Old Town Suite Apartment | Prague
Old Town Suite Apartment | Living Room Detail
Old Town Suite Apartment | Sofa in the Living Room
Old Town Views | Prague
Old Town Suite Apartment | View of \'Small Square\'
Old Town Suite Apartment | Kitchen Cupboards
Old Town Suite Apartment | Master Bedroom
Old Town Suite Apartment | Bedroom Detail
Old Town Suite Apartment | Second Bedroom
Old Town Suite Apartment | Bathroom
Old Town Suite Apartment | Shower
Old Town Suite Apartment | Floorplan
U Kapra building
U Kapra building - detail
U Kapra building - reception
U Kapra building - common backyard
U Kapra building - common area
U Kapra building - peaceful backyard
U Kapra building - decoration detail
View from U Kapra building
Surrounding area
U Kapra building at night
Ericsson building
Ericsson building - entrance
Ericsson building - lobby
Ericsson building - decoration detail
Ericsson building - common hallway
Ericsson building - view from the building
Surrounding area at night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Prague, Bohemia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
zchristy1
Fair Oaks, California
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great find in the heart of Old Town”
Reviewed 3 December 2012 for a stay in September 2011

The location was perfect for our stay in Prague...walking distance to everything! The apartment is charming with one en suite bath and a smaller bath with washer and dryer. It was clean and comfortable in a charming old world building. The 'manager' was helpful and informative. We also took advantage of the pick up service. Our driver was pleasant and helped us with our luggage...a good thing because being unfamiliar with Prague, we might have had trouble finding the entrance to the apartment. My daughter who was meeting us at the apartment, however, was dropped in the square and had to hunt for the address...not very good service for 20 E for a 15 minute ride.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location, old world charm
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washingto...
Washington England
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Superb apartment in fabulous location with excellent service”
Reviewed 16 April 2012 for a stay in April 2012

Our representative Anastasia from prague -stay was simply fantastic. Every request was dealt with expertly and so quickly, ensuring a wonderful first class visit. She also organised our transfers from and back to the airport. We travelled with an 18 month old and the apartment was perfect, as it is centrally located, extremely spacious and comfortable, with 2 bathrooms, washer, dryer and great kitchen facilities.Plenty of storage and 24 hour reception.
We had easy access to all the major sights which this beautiful city has to offer. So nice to walk everywhere, just make sure you come prepared to be active all day as there is so much to do and see. Bring flat comfortable shoes!! Try the delicious czech food, wines and beer. The restaurants are brilliant and well priced. We couldnt fault this apartment and thoroughly enjoyed our stay.We are already planning another visit and will definitely book the same apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Large apartment, location fantastic, beautiful city, sights and food amazing
Liked least: Nothing we didn't like.
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kesbus
Sydney, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
182 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
“Location, space, and service excellence”
Reviewed 8 January 2012 for a stay in January 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Just left this great apartment after a 5 day say with wife and teenage daughter.

The best location - so central but super quiet at night. Zorica met us at the apartment and was very helpful and efficient. Made our stay in Prague all the more enjoyable. Arranged a car to take us to the airport and recommended a great restaurant for our introduction to authentic Czech cuisine.

Highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and space
Liked least: 2nd bathroom has leaky shower
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Balch
Houston, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Everything was perfect!”
Reviewed 5 December 2011 for a stay in November 2011

The apartment was very clean and spacious and had a wonderful location that was practically right on Old Town Square. Mary Beth was extremely helpful and made sure there was a baby cot and high chair in the apartment for us. She even arranged car transportation to and from the airport for the 5 of us (4 adults and baby). The car drivers were also extremely friendly and helpful. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would definitely rent the apartment again and recommend it to friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: cleanliness, location
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gtime4156
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Location, spaciousness, comfort & the best service around”
Reviewed 14 August 2011 for a stay in May 2011
1
person found this review helpful

This is an amazingly spacious apartment right in the historic heart of Prague, with stunning views and all modern amenities.Prague is a beautiful city, but there were times we just wanted to stay in the apartment and gaze out the windows! There's a 24/7 concierge downstairs, which was great. It was also an amazing value.

We frequently rent apartments in Europe, but working with Prague Stay was without doubt the best rental experience we've ever had. Efficient, prompt, honest, responsive and courteous; they took care of every detail and helped make this one of the easiest and most enjoyable of our overseas stays.

The square in front of the apartment can be extremely noisy all day and late into the night, but there are double-glazed windows, and the bedrooms are far enough away from the street that we really weren't bothered by this.

Prague is a beautiful city and we truly enjoyed our stay. The Old Town Suite Apartment and Prague Stay played a big part in making this a great experience.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing