We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect accommodation. Perfect location. Perfect...”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room with dining table and comfortable leather chairs.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room with dining table and comfortable leather chairs.
Living room with satellite TV and english channels. First bedroom with a king size bed and comfortable separate single mattrasses.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Living room with dining table and comfortable leather chairs.
Living room with satellite TV and english channels.
First bedroom with a king size bed and comfortable separate single mattrasses.
Doors leading from the first bedroom to the dress room, bathroom and living room.
Dress room of the first bedroom.
Ensuite bathroom of the first bedroom.
Towels and hair dryer included.
Hallway
Kitchen with all cooking utensils and appliances.
Second bedroom with a door to the kitchen.
King size bed and separate mattrasses of the second bedroom.
Bathroom of the second bedroom.
Washer and dryer.
Entrance to the building.
_SIM9836_1.JPG
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Prague, Bohemia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mira W
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Perfect accommodation. Perfect location. Perfect host.”
Reviewed 16 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Clean, comfortable, excellent facilities. Lift to second floor. Monika is the perfect host who will look after you in any way she can. Located between 2 Metro stops, street away from tram stops, walking distance to Old Town.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfort and facilities. Location.
Liked least: Leaving!
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martin S
Gainesville, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
168 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Beautiful flat with access to the best parts of Prague”
Reviewed 22 September 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We spent three weeks here in July and we couldn't have asked for a better place. It has a very nice kitchen with all of the amenities, and a balcony to sit out on in the morning and drink your tea. It's right next to the Lucerna which has restaurants and stores and concerts and movies, and you can walk 1 minute to the New Town square, which is a major hub. There's smaller streets and walkways that also take you to Old Town Square in less than a 10 minute walk. Everything you'd want to do is within an easy reach. And when you're done, the apartment has a nice jacuzzi tub you can soak in, and very good AC and Heat! I'd definitely stay here again.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ireland
Reviewed 19 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mark W
San Diego, California
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“The Best”
Reviewed 28 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013
5
people found this review helpful

This spacious apartment is in a great location with easy access to the metro and trams. It is also centrally located for those who want to walk to the major tourist areas. I rented the apartment for 45 days while teaching at Charles University. The owner has furnished this apartment with everything you could possibly need or want. It has a washer & dryer, dishwasher, two tv's, three couches, and a fully stocked kitchen (dishes, glassware, utensils &pots and pans). There are two bathrooms and one has a working whirlpool bathtub. And the apartment has air-conditioning for those hot humid summer days in Prague.
Because the apartment is close to Wenceslas Square, it can be lively at night but that was not a problem for me. If I get a chance to return to Prague, I would rent this place in a heartbeat.
One final comment: the apartment rental management company was very helpful and responsive to my needs. From arranging transports to and from the airport and getting an air conditioner quickly repaired, they helped me make my stay more comfortable.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jun 2013
Dear Mark,
Thank you very much for your nice review about your stay in our apartment, we appreciate your thoughts and feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and would be highly happy to see you should you decide to visit Prague again in the future.
Have a pleasant day and thank you.
Monika
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scotland
Reviewed 22 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing