We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“My stay in Prague”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Residence Jecna

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Residence Jecna
Ranked #40 of 370 Prague B&B and Inns
Atlantic City, New Jersey
1 review
“My stay in Prague”
Reviewed 10 November 2011

I rent apartment some time when I come to Prague during last 2 yers. There is everything what you need and clean. I recomend this residence.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Solncev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hryshay, Director of Sales at Residence Jecna, responded to this review, 18 November 2011
Dear Mr. Solncev,

thank your review and for your stay with us and we hope to meet you many time on new 2012 year!

Best regards from Prague,
Eugenia Hryshy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

88 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    82
    4
    0
    0
    2
See reviews for
33
28
3
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Torino
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 November 2011

I am currently staying at Residence Jecna where I rent a flat for two weeks for my family and I. I have to say that this city is just wonderful and breathtaking. The residence is absolutely fantastic. The flat is great, quality fornitures , attention to details,clean, quite and peacefull. Service and personnel are excellent and we are just a couple of steps away from the city centre(10 min by walk).
Next time we come back we surely know where to stay!!!

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Marco C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hryshay, Director of Sales at Residence Jecna, responded to this review, 18 November 2011
Dear Marco,

thank you for nice review. Best regards for your cute daughter and your wife from all our staff.
We hope to meet you in future.

Regards and best wishes from Prague,
Eugenia Hryshay
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 August 2011

I stay in prague in june.. The city is wonderfull and magic.. There are all that you can dream..
Residence jecna IS fantastic.. The service is excelent and miss Eugenia is fantastic for every your request and desire
I dream to come back in prague in residence Jecna as soon as possible

  • Stayed June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MFerrando
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florence, Italy
1 review
Reviewed 26 July 2011

We had amazing stay in Jecna residence! Very quiet apartment with all facilities, close to the city center (10 minutes by walk). Nice design, clean. Kind and helpful stuff!! Great quality for good price. Apartments are very convinient for medium and long stay.
We will definitely come back!

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ana187895
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hryshay, Director of Sales at Residence Jecna, responded to this review, 12 August 2011
Thank you very much for nice review . It is our pleasuere and we are looking forward to meet you one more time in Prague.

Best regards from Prague,
Eugenia Hryshay
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tbilisi, Georgia
1 review
Reviewed 7 July 2011

We're in a big satisfaction with quality and comfort of apartment. Personnel of residence is high qualified and benignant. This apartment made our trip in Prague more pleasent and wonderful. Big thanks to Residence Jecna.
Best Regards,
Nino Kutateladze

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ninok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Prague hotels
Residence Vocelova
#19 of 370 in Prague
75 reviews
Mala Strana (Little Quarter)
Charles Bridge Residence
Charles Bridge Residence
#17 of 370 in Prague
348 reviews
Nove Mesto (New Town)
Wenceslas Square Hotel
Wenceslas Square Hotel
#12 of 370 in Prague
715 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Praha 4
Lida Guest House
Lida Guest House
#8 of 370 in Prague
442 reviews
Stare Mesto (Old Town)
Dolce Vita Suites
Dolce Vita Suites
#5 of 370 in Prague
378 reviews
Nove Mesto (New Town)
Hotel Donatello
Hotel Donatello
#57 of 370 in Prague
141 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residence Jecna? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Jecna

Property: Residence Jecna
Address: Jechna 1635/35, Prague 120 00, Czech Republic
Region: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Prague > Nove Mesto (New Town) , Praha 2
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #40 of 370 B&Bs / Inns in Prague
Price range (per night): ₹ 7,005 - ₹ 9,364
Hotel Class:4 star — Residence Jecna 4*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located only five minutes from St Vanceslaves Square and transport (Václavské náměstí, Staroměstské náměstí), Residence Jecna-Nebbia Hotels is an elegant and finely refurbished residence where classic Czech architecture and the Italian love for perfection and design come together creating breath taking apartments. The residence offers 6 flats of approximately 60 square metres each able to accommodate up to 4 people; and other 2 flats of 100 square metres each able to accommodate up to 6 people. All flats at Residence Jecna are fully furnished and offer a kitchen fully equipped with refrigerator, freezer, glass cooking hob, oven, microwave, dishwasher, cooking utensils and tools, crockery and cutlery. All apartments have flat screen TV with satellite (broadcasting programs in English, Russian, Italian, Czech, Arabic, Spanish just to name a few) and free WI-FI.All bathrooms are nicely fitted with a crystal panel shower, washing basin, bidet and toilet; hair dryer and towels are also provided. All apartments offer washing machine. All flats are air-conditioned, offer washing machine and all windows are double-glazed and incorporating a sound-proofing layer making our apartment s ideal for short and long-term stays. All floors are accessible by lift. Enjoy Prague with Nebbia Hotels. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Residence Jecna reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing