We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best apartment to stay in Prague”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Prague, Bohemia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Aditi1
Raipur, India
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Best apartment to stay in Prague”
Reviewed 21 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This place is just gorgeous, exactly like the pictures. It has all the modern equipments & amenities, the kitchen is lovely. Location is good with easy access to public transportation. Highly recommended if traveling in a group/with big family. Only downside is that bedrooms have glass doors with no locks & use of balconies is not permitted after 10pm. But u won’t miss or mind any of it :-)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UKGem84
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Amazing Apartment”
Reviewed 12 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

I booked here for a work incentive and had an amazing time! The apartment was spacious, modern, clean, the beds were very comfortable!
The location is perfect not far from the Old Town and very close to the river. There is a super market 2 min walk away so easy to stock up. I will def recommend to all my friends.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Appartments WOW!”
Reviewed 14 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My first visit to Prague with my family and close friends to celebrate a 60th birthday! The Glamour Excellent more than exceeded my expectations, they are spacious, modern, brilliant with to have 5 bathrooms, between us. The location is ideal, for everywhere, not far from the Old Town, we walked everywhere. Romana, the owner was very helpful prior to our visit recommending restaurants, nothing was too much trouble, I will definitely be coming back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ckluna
Taipei, Taiwan
1 review
“New and beautiful unit”
Reviewed 27 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

It's a very new and nice unit. The location is closed to the old town. Although we got no hot water for bathing while we stayed, the owner agreed to compensate for the inconvenience. We are happy about it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JF M
Epinal, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Accomodation”
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

2 very nice flats. Everything is new, very comfortable.
Well situated. A garage Inside the building.
Romana is easy to join and very Professional.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing