We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location and wonderful Accomodations”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Prague, Bohemia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Canada39
Ottawa, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
447 reviews
113 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 194 helpful votes
“Great location and wonderful Accomodations”
Reviewed 29 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We booked this on line with Vladimir. Excellent process, very professional, quick in responding and helping. He arranged pick up and transportation to and from the airport. Apartment is right in the main area, walking distance to the castle one way, and old town the other way. Lots of restaurants and small stores in the area. Apartment is well laid out with nice beds and accommodations. Kitchen was fully stocked and easy. We had a great trip to Prague, and a major part of that was this wonderful place to stay. They have a great window you can look down on the street and enjoy a coffee or beer. Thanks again Vladimir.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David O
1 review
“Great apartment for a large group”
Reviewed 25 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

The apartment is close to the castle, monestary, Petrin Hill and the Loreto. The facilities provided are very helpful in making the stay comfortable with olive oil, balsamic vinegar, herbs and spices and a bean to coffee maker provided. We had a lovely stay and it was very comfortable apartment. It is on a second floor with no lift so if you have mobility issues or heavy luggage, it might be a problem.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roisin A
Rugby, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment, superb location..”
Reviewed 2 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Booking was painless and smooth. Owners were great at organising transfers and an extra half a day, and always available to answer questions. Apartment was clean and beds were comfortable. Loved the coffee machine. Location was perfect.. shhh... don't tell everyone though!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
asykes300...
Royal Oak, Michigan
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed 21 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

What a terrific apartment! The location was phenomenal in the Little Quarter of Prague. The apartment was very comfortable with beautiful living space and amenities. Rached was very helpful in answering all questions promptly and in great detail. She even arranged our pick up at the train station and drop off at the airport upon leaving. We will definitely return to Prague and would love to stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nels E
Prescott, Arizona
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great place to stay.”
Reviewed 20 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment is fantastic. Rached and Vladimir were fantastic to work with. The apartment, Rached and Vladimir exceeded any expectation we could have. The location is perfect Markets, restaurants, the castle and entertainment were all close by. In addition, they arranged transportation from the train station and to the airport for us. Everything was flawless. I can't forget to mention, the apartment is large. We had a group of 6 older travelers and we had plenty of room for each of us. We would not hesitate to rent the apartment again. It has our highest recommendation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing