We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (117)
Filter reviews
117 results
Traveller rating
98
16
1
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
98
16
1
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews washer and dryer bedroom apartment facilities needed fully equipped kitchen location is ideal short walk enjoyed our stay rudolfinum airport laundry
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 117 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2015 via mobile

My husband and I together with two other couples spent three nights here and we were totally delighted. We were picked up from the airport and treated well by both the driver and reception.
The rooms were huge and well presented with two very well appointed bathrooms and toilets. The lounge area together with the kitchen and bedrooms were airy and well furnished. The washing machine and dryer came in very handy during our stay.
We would definitely recommend this place.
Julie and Frank Seifert

Date of stay: September 2015
Thank JulesFrank123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PragueCityApartments, Public Relations Manager at Residence Brehova - Prague City Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2015

Dear Julie and Frank,

We are delighted to read your positive feedback on your recent stay and are most pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay at Residence Brehova. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back again soon at the Prague City Apartments on your next trip to Prague to make your stay even better.

Kind regards

Martina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2015

We stayed in one of their Serviced Apartments for about 9 nights in two different weeks.
It has two bed rooms one with an attached wash room and other a common wash room. Our family consisted of 4 adults and 2 children and the spacious apartment was good enough for children with lot of space for moving around. A very convient and centrally located. Kitchen is well stocked with utensils for some essential cooking for children. Coffee tea making essentials were well supplied.

Room tip: Book Apartments well in advance. Full rent to be prepaid with a refundable security deposit of czk9999.
Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank babujijacob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PragueCityApartments, Public Relations Manager at Residence Brehova - Prague City Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2015

Dear babujijacob,

We are delighted to read your positive feedback on your recent family stay and are most pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay at Residence Brehova. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back again soon at the Prague City Apartments on your next trip to Prague and we would gladly assist with future reservation details or any enquiry.

Kind regards

Martina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2015

We loved everything about our stay in this apartment. My husband and I, along with our sons, their wives and our two small grandsons spent a glorious week here. The building itself is historic, and beautiful (love the stained glass windows and the curved stairs) with Julliette balconies in our apartment that opened to the view. We found the location to be perfect for us, with easy access to both the Jewish Quarter, the Square, the Charles Bridge, easy access to the trams and the metro. We were able to easily walk to the other side of the river and visit so many historic museums and buildings, all within easy walking distance. The staff members were so helpful and helped us with all questions. Some lovely restaurants close by and lovely shopping, as well. I have already recommended this company and this particular building to some of our friends who have expressed an interest in visiting Prague. I know that my husband and I would both like to return, for a longer period and to provide me with the opportunity to research my own Czech heritage. Merci mille fois!!! We could not have been happier!!

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 02Rebecca2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PragueCityApartments, Public Relations Manager at Residence Brehova - Prague City Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2015

Dear 02Rebecca2015,

Thank you for posting a lovely five star review of your stay at Residence Brehova. It is a huge pleasure to read you and your family enjoyed vacations in Prague. We very much appreciate your kind recommendation and truly look forward to welcoming you back again soon at the Prague City Apartments for your another stay.

Kind regards

Martina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2015 via mobile

Just spent there three days in a HUGE apartment, clean, fully equipped with all kind of appliances. Two large rooms, two bathrooms, living room, dining room, high quality free Internet access...
Good location witgin walking distance of all key tourist must-see places in Prague.
Absolutely recommended for groups of four / families... unforgettable experience.

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Jordi F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PragueCityApartments, Public Relations Manager at Residence Brehova - Prague City Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2015

Dear Jordi,

We are delighted to read your positive feedback on your recent stay and are most pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay at Residence Brehova. We certainly look forward to welcoming you and your family back again soon in one of our apartments on your next trip to Prague.

Kind regards

Martina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2015

very nice apartment in a great location. The only caveat was the fact the primised A/C was not in the apartment when we arrived and was delivered only a day later and that the owner quoted a price in Euro but charged us a different price due to exchange rate differences.

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank aba-1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PragueCityApartments, Public Relations Manager at Residence Brehova - Prague City Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2015

Dear aba-1965,

Thank you very much for staying at Residence Brehova and for taking your valuable time to share your review with other travelers. We do apologize for the issue with air-condition and hope it did not mar your overall stay. We will be delighted to welcome you again anytime in the future.

Kind regards

Martina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews