We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Large, spacious and centrally located”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Residence Brehova - Prague City Apartments
Ranked #321 of 647 Hotels in Prague
Reviewed 23 October 2015

We were a group of 6 adults and this apartment met our needs completely. The rooms are spacious and clean and the daily maid service was an added benefit (eg. clean towels daily). It has one full bathroom with tub/shower and blow dryer, a shower room with sink, a WC with sink and an automatic washer and dryer. The kitchen is well equipped with a microwave, dishwasher, kettle, coffeemaker, toaster, dishes etc. It is in the perfect location for walking around Prague - close to the Old Town Square, Charles Bridge and many restaurants and shops. The office staff were most accommodating and quick to attend to a problem beyond their control (boiler malfunction). Their timely response, which is the result of excellent management, was greatly appreciated. We would highly recommend Residence Brehova to anyone travelling to Prague.

Room Tip: This is an apartment hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Cindi49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PragueCityApartments, Public Relations Manager at Residence Brehova - Prague City Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2015

Dear Cindi49,

Thank you for posting a five star review of your stay at Residence Brehova. We are happy to read you enjoyed Prague and our apartment as well. We truly look forward to welcoming you back again soon at the Prague City Apartments and are ready to assist you with future reservation details or any enquiry.

Kind regards

Martina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (114)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 23 of 114 reviews

Reviewed 1 October 2015 via mobile

My husband and I together with two other couples spent three nights here and we were totally delighted. We were picked up from the airport and treated well by both the driver and reception.
The rooms were huge and well presented with two very well appointed bathrooms and toilets. The lounge area together with the kitchen and bedrooms were airy and well furnished. The washing machine and dryer came in very handy during our stay.
We would definitely recommend this place.
Julie and Frank Seifert

Stayed: September 2015
Thank JulesFrank123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PragueCityApartments, Public Relations Manager at Residence Brehova - Prague City Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2015

Dear Julie and Frank,

We are delighted to read your positive feedback on your recent stay and are most pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay at Residence Brehova. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back again soon at the Prague City Apartments on your next trip to Prague to make your stay even better.

Kind regards

Martina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2015

We stayed in one of their Serviced Apartments for about 9 nights in two different weeks.
It has two bed rooms one with an attached wash room and other a common wash room. Our family consisted of 4 adults and 2 children and the spacious apartment was good enough for children with lot of space for moving around. A very convient and centrally located. Kitchen is well stocked with utensils for some essential cooking for children. Coffee tea making essentials were well supplied.

Room Tip: Book Apartments well in advance. Full rent to be prepaid with a refundable security deposit of czk9...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank babujijacob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PragueCityApartments, Public Relations Manager at Residence Brehova - Prague City Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2015

Dear babujijacob,

We are delighted to read your positive feedback on your recent family stay and are most pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay at Residence Brehova. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back again soon at the Prague City Apartments on your next trip to Prague and we would gladly assist with future reservation details or any enquiry.

Kind regards

Martina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2015

We loved everything about our stay in this apartment. My husband and I, along with our sons, their wives and our two small grandsons spent a glorious week here. The building itself is historic, and beautiful (love the stained glass windows and the curved stairs) with Julliette balconies in our apartment that opened to the view. We found the location to be perfect for us, with easy access to both the Jewish Quarter, the Square, the Charles Bridge, easy access to the trams and the metro. We were able to easily walk to the other side of the river and visit so many historic museums and buildings, all within easy walking distance. The staff members were so helpful and helped us with all questions. Some lovely restaurants close by and lovely shopping, as well. I have already recommended this company and this particular building to some of our friends who have expressed an interest in visiting Prague. I know that my husband and I would both like to return, for a longer period and to provide me with the opportunity to research my own Czech heritage. Merci mille fois!!! We could not have been happier!!

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
Thank 02Rebecca2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PragueCityApartments, Public Relations Manager at Residence Brehova - Prague City Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2015

Dear 02Rebecca2015,

Thank you for posting a lovely five star review of your stay at Residence Brehova. It is a huge pleasure to read you and your family enjoyed vacations in Prague. We very much appreciate your kind recommendation and truly look forward to welcoming you back again soon at the Prague City Apartments for your another stay.

Kind regards

Martina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2015 via mobile

Just spent there three days in a HUGE apartment, clean, fully equipped with all kind of appliances. Two large rooms, two bathrooms, living room, dining room, high quality free Internet access...
Good location witgin walking distance of all key tourist must-see places in Prague.
Absolutely recommended for groups of four / families... unforgettable experience.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank Jordi F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PragueCityApartments, Public Relations Manager at Residence Brehova - Prague City Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2015

Dear Jordi,

We are delighted to read your positive feedback on your recent stay and are most pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay at Residence Brehova. We certainly look forward to welcoming you and your family back again soon in one of our apartments on your next trip to Prague.

Kind regards

Martina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Prague hotels
Stare Mesto (Old Town)
Residence Karolina - Prague City Apartments
Vinohrady & Vrsovice
Mamaison Residence Belgicka Prague
Mala Strana (Little Quarter)
The Nicholas Hotel Residence
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Stare Mesto (Old Town)
Ventana Hotel Prague
Ventana Hotel Prague
#20 of 647 in Prague
1,341 reviews
Stare Mesto (Old Town)
Design Hotel Jewel Prague
Stare Mesto (Old Town)
Four Seasons Hotel Prague
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residence Brehova - Prague City Apartments? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Brehova - Prague City Apartments

Address: Brehova 208/8, Prague 110 00, Czech Republic
Region: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Prague > Stare Mesto (Old Town)
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #321 of 647 Hotels in Prague
Price Range: ₹ 7,742 - ₹ 27,161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Residence Brehova - Prague City Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Residence Brehova features a unique combination of style, spaciousness and state-of-art equipment and fittings. Wonderfully spacious living rooms and bedrooms with two bathrooms as a standard in larger apartments are a perfect choice for those requiring maximum flexibility and intimacy even when traveling with friends or a family. Fully sized kitchens, 24/7 concierge service, Internet connection at no extra cost and daily maid service upscale the value provided. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Agoda and Booking.com so you can book your Residence Brehova - Prague City Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing