We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (117)
Filter reviews
117 results
Traveller rating
98
16
1
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
98
16
1
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews washer and dryer bedroom apartment facilities needed fully equipped kitchen location is ideal a great stay enjoyed our stay rudolfinum airport laundry
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 117 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2015

My wife and I stayed in Prague for three nights in early April 2015, along with two other couples. The three bedroom apartment was ideal for our needs, with large spacious bedrooms, plenty of room in the lounge and dining room and two bathrooms. There is no question that staying in an apartment provides more comfort than small hotels and was great value for money.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Travelling_Aussies58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PragueCityApartments, Public Relations Manager at Residence Brehova - Prague City Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2015

Dear Travelling_Aussies58,

thank you very much for your positive review and kind words.
We will be very happy to welcome you back at Prague City Apartments on your next trip to Prague.

Kind regards

Martina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2015

I stayed in a 3 bedroomed apartment with my 6 girl friends and we really enjoyed our stay. The apartment itself was very spacious, modern and had all the right facilities for a group of girls over the weekend.
The rooms were large in size and consisted of a bed in each with the balcony room having an extra large camp bed. The bed's themselves were king sized and very comfortable.
The apartment was honestly better than I expected and was within walking distance to all the local amenities.
Towels were provided and I thought it was great how there was a separate toilet as well as an en-suite bathroom.
On the Saturday night of our stay we all went out and obviously when being intoxicated failed to clean up plates, glasses and dishes. We went out the next morning and we came back surprised to see all the dishes and mess had been totally cleaned up. I know a maid service was included but this was better than anywhere I have stayed before.
My only slight problem was that just 4 days before we were due to fly our we were made aware of a security deposit we had to put down. This was only an issue for us as none of us have a credit card and we had already received our currency! I suppose naively we were confused as to why it wasn't mentioned beforehand.
Anyway, overall and amazing experience - If I came to Prague again, I would definitely stay here!

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ZRDF90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PragueCityApartments, Public Relations Manager at Residence Brehova - Prague City Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2015

Dear ZRDF90,

Thank you very much for your 5 star detailed review. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay in Prague wtith your friends and much appreciate your kind words about our housekeeping service. Thank you also for the feedback about the security deposit, we will try to aviod any misunderstandings in the future. We just hope we will get chance to welcome you again anytime soon in Prague City Apartments.

Kind regards

Martina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2015

We especially loved the location of this apartment. It was easy and comfortable walking distance from most of the places of interest but the area itself was so very quiet and quite beautiful in the evening.. Visiting Prague in winter meant having the place almost to ourselves and never lining up for anything. Coming back to this apartment each day made our stay most enjoyable.

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mulock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PragueCityApartments, Public Relations Manager at Residence Brehova - Prague City Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2015

Dear mulock,

thank you very much for staying at Prague City Apartments and for taking your time to share your positive review with us.Winter Prague has indeed a unique atmosphere, you can enjoy the sightseeing with hot wine in your hands and few people around.
We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and will be happy to see you soon.

With best regards

Martina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2014

From the moment we booked the staff couldn't have been more helpful. All emails were answered within a couple of hours. The apartment was in a beautiful building in a very upmarket part of the city. It was very spacious, clean and had all the amenities we could wish for. We would go back again tomorrow!!

  • Stayed: December 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rlisi1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PragueCityApartments, Public Relations Manager at Residence Brehova - Prague City Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2015

Dear Rlisi1,

We are delighted to read your positive feedback on your recent stay at Residence Brehova. Thank you choosing us as your home to spend a Christmas time in Prague.
We will be happy to see you at the Prague City Apartments anytime soon.

With best regards

Martina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2014

Wonderful 4night stay at RESIDENCE BREHOVA. Excellent service right from first email through to booking and during our stay. Upgraded to a 3 bedroom also, which topped our experience - thank you. The rooms are large and very comfortable, stunning building. All the facilities excellent, kitchen kitted out with everything we needed. Bathrooms great, except the shower head slipped down and wouldn't stay up when turned on (though this didn't really bother us as the second shower worked perfectly.) Would come back again and recommend to friends. Thank you

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Katie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PragueCityApartments, Public Relations Manager at Residence Brehova - Prague City Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2014

Dear Kathryn,

Thank you for posting a lovely review of your stay at Residence Brehova. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and upgrade to bigger apartment as well. If staying with us for the next time, feel free to contact us for the maintainance anytime. It can be scheduled while you are out of the apartment enjoying the beauty of Prague. Thank you for the recommendations and we will be happy to see you in one of our residences again soon.

With best regards

Martina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews