We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice!!!”
Review of Waf-Waf Letna

Waf-Waf Letna
Ranked #90 of 184 Dessert in Prague
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 3 - US$ 8
Description: Our shop (establishment) at Letenská opened on 4th March 2017 and it offers complete assortment of the Waf-Waf concept. Very popular and known are our waffles, crepes, pancakes or even milkshakes, fresh juices and other unique products such as SushiWaf, Waf&Hot, Donutella, etc. Very interesting is the interior which includes some of retro elements. Wad-Waf is family-friendly, even for baby-carriages, especially because of kids corner in the back of the shop (bebo establishment). Capacity is 40 people. Ofcourse you can take-away your orders without no charge. Our shop (establishment) at Letná is dog-friendly. So we recomend you to try best waffles, crepes and american pancake in this city, welcome to Waf-Waf.
Restaurant details
Description: Our shop (establishment) at Letenská opened on 4th March 2017 and it offers complete assortment of the Waf-Waf concept. Very popular and known are our waffles, crepes, pancakes or even milkshakes, fresh juices and other unique products such as SushiWaf, Waf&Hot, Donutella, etc. Very interesting is the interior which includes some of retro elements. Wad-Waf is family-friendly, even for baby-carriages, especially because of kids corner in the back of the shop (bebo establishment). Capacity is 40 people. Ofcourse you can take-away your orders without no charge. Our shop (establishment) at Letná is dog-friendly. So we recomend you to try best waffles, crepes and american pancake in this city, welcome to Waf-Waf.
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Tasty food in a nice presentation, big drinks, nice friendly staff. Children would love this place. Close to the tram. Recommend

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank LevanaE1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (87)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 87 reviews

Reviewed 29 January 2018 via mobile

Delicious breakfast & great coffee - you can choose from a variery of ingredients to compose a perfect snack. The staff is really nice and the atmosphere inside very cosy:) really recommend to grab something to eat

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank paolat443
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2018

I love waffles, especialy when I can choose all ingredients from wide range of flavours. This plase is small, so you have to be lucky to find a seat. They also serve waffles TO GO, so you can pick them and walk with your portion of carbs :D

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Filip T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2018 via mobile

We found this place by accident as it was near by the hotel we have been staying at, and we just happen to walk that way. The choice of menu is great. You get a list of all items and ingredients available and basically build your own waffle or crepe with your favourite ones (e.g. egg, bacon, chocolate, Kinder Bueno, fruits, etc.) You can choose as many as you like. Sadly not all ingredients were available from our choices but that's because we got there 30min before closing time. I would still recommend this place to everyone. Great for a breakfast, lunch or just a quick bite.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Marta Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2018 via mobile

It was near by, so we went to try it.
Just brilliant waffels. Tiny place but friendly staff.
I really recommend.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank tiukuvinku
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Waf-Waf Letna also viewed

 
Prague, Bohemia
 

Been to Waf-Waf Letna? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing