We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (265)
Filter reviews
265 results
Traveller rating
174
58
20
6
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
174
58
20
6
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews walk up beautiful hotel breakfast buffet czech republic treatment english spa town luxury hill bath taxis wishes century language german
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 265 reviews
Reviewed 26 November 2017

I would live there if I could. The spa is just wonderful. The pool is large and clean. The saunas are comfortable. I recommend getting a Thai massage. If you want a relaxing and romantic vacation, this place is worth every penny!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank megab3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
savoywestend, Manažer at Savoy Westend Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2017

Dear client,
Allow me this opportunity to thank you for your kind remarks regarding our accomodation and spa services.
We are very happy to read that your stay with us fulfilled your expectations and that we were able to contribute to a memorable stay of yours.

We hope there will be a possibility to welcome you back to Savoy Westend Hotel soon.
With best regards
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017 via mobile

We stayed for 4 nights. Staff is very friendly , but most of them they do not speak English. Room was specious with old style luxury decoration. Clean service was daily. Breakfast had a lot of stuff and they also prepare eggs and pancakes in front of you. We tried the restaurant for dinner just once and we were not satisfied of the variety. It’s quite expensive but offers lots of facilities.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank Agisilaos S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
savoywestend, Manažer at Savoy Westend Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

Dear Agis,
Allow me this opportunity to thank you for your kind remarks regarding our accomodation, food and staff services.
It is unfortunate that you found our staff and food (dinner) services unsatisfactory. We certainly take your comment into account.
However, in order to provide the best quality accomodation experierce for our guests we invest a lot of time and effort into creating comfortable and luxurious 5* accomodation for our guests.
Once again I would like to thank you for all valuable comments as we constantly strive to provide the very best for all our guests.
With best regards
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2017 via mobile

Rooms are quite very good. But air conditioning needs to be improved on temperature. Even on an high settings still little warm. Food at breakfast is just good. Rooms are clean and bathroom. Bathroom amenities are good.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Steve A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
savoywestend, Guest Relations Manager at Savoy Westend Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2017

Dear Mr. Steve,
Thank you very much for being our guest and for taking your time to review your stay at the Savoy Westend Hotel. We are so delight to know that you appreciated the high level of comfort and cleanliness of rooms, also we would like to thank you for your kind words about the breakfast and food in general. We apologize for any inconveniences you faced with air condition in your room. We kindly inform that the technical department is working round-the-clock and is always ready to help our guest in any time! We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you back at the Hotel soon.

Kind regards,
Savoy Westend hotel Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2017

We stayed over Easter and it was na impressive and luxury stay at Savoy Westend Hotel. Spacious rooms, a hugh SPA/Wellness area to relax with a 25m pool, tasty food and a very attentive and welcoming personnel. You feel like in the end of 19th century.

Room Tip: Villa Savoy
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Voyageur7717
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
savoywestend, Manažer at Savoy Westend Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2017

Dear Voyageur7717,

thank you very much for such a wonderful review!
We appreciate your nice words of our property and we are very pleased to know you had appreciated our nice rooms, big medical center and delicious food.
We would like to especially thank you for mentioning our staff since we do believe personal and attentive attitude to each customer is the most important part of the true and classy hospitality!
We hope to see you back soon in Savoy Westend Hotel!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2017

I've just returned from a 3 days vacation at this hotel and I have to admit that I had a great time together with my husband. Everything from the premises, surroundings, to the room, spa, bar (the coffee can be definitely improved :)), restaurant, exceeded our expectations. We experienced the personnel as kind and polite. Our room was in Villa Kleopatra at the 5th floor with an amazing view. We will definitely return.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Julie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
savoywestend, Manažer at Savoy Westend Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2017

Dear Julia B,

Thank you very much for your nice review!
We are so happy to hear such a wonderfull feedback from the guest, that means that all the important efforts we do in order to satisfy our dearest customers is working, and this is the biggest reward to us!
We hope your positive exprience will allow us to meet you back soon in our hotel!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews