We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food, nice view”
Review of Krumlov Mill

Krumlov Mill
Attraction details
Reviewed 19 September 2018

We had delicious food on terrace. From the terrace there is amazing view on the castle and surrounding. A bit more expensive but it is usal in Český Krumlov.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Tutsan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (86)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"great desserts"
in 2 reviews
"old mill"
in 2 reviews
"river"
in 2 reviews
"krumlov"
in 2 reviews
"castle"
in 3 reviews
Filter

1 - 5 of 86 reviews

Reviewed 9 July 2018

Said once, said twice and I will stick to what I said: this city looks like a Fairytale and is one of the most beautiful villages to visit in Europe. No doubts!

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank Catarina R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2018

We had a nice dinner at Krumlov Mill with an even better dessert. Great service and a nice place to relax at the end of the day.

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank Vicky C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017

We had enjoyed great desserts there. (We had a bad dinner somewhere else and wished we had eaten here instead.)
Great scenery and setting.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank TonyM_WorldTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2017

The mill is not in use anymore, instead this is a pretty good restaurant. You still see how the Vltava river had been turned away from its original way to serve the mill.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank 545medva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Krumlov Mill also viewed

Cesky Krumlov, South Bohemian Region
Cesky Krumlov, South Bohemian Region
 
Cesky Krumlov, South Bohemian Region
Cesky Krumlov, South Bohemian Region
 

Been to Krumlov Mill? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing