We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 85
US$ 83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 126
US$ 102
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Pension-Restaurant Stilec(Ceske Budejovice)(Great Value!)
US$ 86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Zatkuv Dum(Ceske Budejovice)
US$ 83
US$ 81
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Grand Hotel Zvon(Ceske Budejovice)
US$ 68
US$ 65
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 50% below average rates

The price you found is 50% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 130/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Old Town Bed & Breakfast(Ceske Budejovice)
US$ 64
US$ 62
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Fontana Pizzeria Pension(Ceske Budejovice)
US$ 50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Bohemia Hotel & restaurant(Ceske Budejovice)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Pension Pegast(Ceske Budejovice)
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (65)
Filter reviews
65 results
Traveller rating
28
24
6
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
28
24
6
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstylish furnitureexcellent hotelrecommend this hotelwellnessgaragetvreceptionparkingcentre
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 65 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile

Romantic accommodation in center of České Budejovice. Great comfort, beautiful apartments with stylish furniture, large bathroom, TV, terrace. Reception prepared for me flowers on table and on bed. We haven't time to visit wellness. Restaurant and bars looks good. But it is true, that breakfast was nothing special. I miss dark bread, more fruits, types eggs, more choice cheese etc. But location is really good. Parking is front of hotel or in garage. Free wifi.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Andrea K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

It’s a beautiful small hotel in the middle of the city. Clean and very nice. Although the reception is very small (with 20 people you will have a problem) the rooms are excellent. Elegant with stylish furniture. Especially the suites in 7th floor are bombastic. They have Jacuzzi and a terrace all around the suite, so you have 360 degrees view of the city.
The service is excellent especially at the front desk. Kind and polite and very helpful.
We just have a breakfast there but it was very tasty with lots of different possibilities to eat. Actually you have everything what you desire. The only minus I would give is for the waiter running around with a trolley collecting the dirty breakfast dishes. It was a kind of historic socialistic failure that doesn’t belong in a hotel of this class.
But all in one I would recommend this hotel to everyone staying in this city. You won’t be disappointed!

Room Tip: go for the suites in upper floor - 7th floor is the best
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Patricija J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2016

The hotel and the room was very nice, clean and big. The bathroom was big with warm water. The atmosphere was cozy and the bed very comfortable. It had free (and very fast) wifi in the room. The food and the breakfast was very fresh and tasteful. Too bad that we stayed only one night.The stuff was very friendly and helpful and said us where we could drink something in the area with no problem or troubles. The only negative is that there is no sofa or chair on the reception, so you have to stay on foot when you are in a group and you are waiting to check out.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Theodoros N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2016

This hotel is a good choice for business trips. Rooms are big, clean and confortable and breakfast is always good. Something to improve is there possibility to have some drinks or a fridge on the room, that it is not available at this moment. Regarding the bathroom in general is very nice and good but it is not so confortable to have a tub for having a shower. A good point for them is the special reservation of tables in breakfast for occidental people because is used to be full of chinese people. It will be better if there also reserve food

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
Thank Vir1676
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2016

We were initially attracted to the Spa Hotel Vita by the secure parking and the good reviews. In neither respect were we disappointed. A simple sounding of the horn gets reception to open the garage doors once you have checked in, giving access to ample parking space in the secure garage.

We arrived quite late after a long drive and received a warm welcome. Our family room was well appointed, with the children's beds slightly separated from our's down a short corridor on the other side of the bathroom. The restaurant had closed slightly early when we arrived at 21.50, however we found our way to Masne Kramy, just a few minutes amble away, who looked after us excellently. On the map it looks as though the hotel may be some distance from the city centre, however it is in fact a very easy and pleasant walk.

The whole hotel was spotlessly clean and we felt completely at home. When we used the restaurant for breakfast the staff were very accommodating and we enjoyed our meals.

The TV had only one English language channel, however the free wi-fi was fast enough to watch internet TV, so that was no problem.

We were not originally planning to use the spa, however three of our party went for the hot stone massage and were really impressed.

Overall we felt very comfortable here and will definitely return as and when we visit CB again.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Kevin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews