We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic place nice hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Weston Super Mare Jct 22 M5 (Lympsham) Hotel
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Lympsham
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 December 2017

I have been to the same hotel every year for the last 3 years and will go beck again next year 5 minutes from sea front by car lovely place. The local food in town was outstanding in the local restaurant. I would strongly advise going there me and my family love it there.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Robertrees
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (500)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 500 reviews

Reviewed 8 December 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank helpwithinfoonhols
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 December 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Anne O
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 November 2017

We regularly use Premier Inns throughout the country and this is the first time in recent years that one has disappointed.
We stayed for one night when on our way to Cornwall. On arrival we found that our booking for the Hobbs Boat hadn't been saved, though it was made when checking in. Reception could only offer a late table which was no use to us but suggested that we go over to the pub and ask. We did, and it was almost deserted at 1830 so the restriction was presumably just for Premier made bookings.
On entry to the room it was as clean and tidy as always, but the heating was off so was cold. It warmed up quickly but thats not really the point. The roofline at the front of the hotel has chalet type windows but these impact on the headroom in these rooms very badly and also makes it so that only a normal sized bed will fit in the available roof space - a disappointment when you are used to the normal Premier beds!
You can't fault the hotel for the price if you book early, but if we have a need for another off-motorway stop in this area I would still use Premier Inn, but probably not this one.

Room Tip: Book early, don't have a room on the front
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Neal H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017

We stayed for one night to visit the Weston Carnival. The room and service was excellent. Stayed for breakfast which again was excellent. Will definitely stay here again another year and will of course recommend it to friends.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank PatL L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lympsham
5 km away
Travelodge Weston-super-Mare hotel
Travelodge Weston-super-Mare hot...
#3 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
440 reviews
6.3 km away
Cabot Court Hotel
Cabot Court Hotel
#2 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
868 reviews
4.2 km away
Best Western The Webbington Hotel and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 km away
Days Inn Sedgemoor M5
Days Inn Sedgemoor M5
#1 of 1 in Cheddar
678 reviews
6.1 km away
The Sandringham Hotel
The Sandringham Hotel
#18 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
612 reviews
6.4 km away
Smiths Hotel
Smiths Hotel
#12 of 28 in Weston-super-Mare
452 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Weston Super Mare Jct 22 M5 (Lympsham) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Weston Super Mare Jct 22 M5 (Lympsham) Hotel

Address: Bridgwater Road | Weston-Super-Mare, Lympsham, Weston-super-Mare BS24 0BP, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Somerset > Weston-super-Mare > Lympsham
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Lympsham
Price Range: ₹ 3,803 - ₹ 7,165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Weston Super Mare Jct 22 M5 (Lympsham) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 24
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Set in the sublime Somerset countryside, just a hop and a skip from the seafront and Cheddar Gorge ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Weston Super Mare Jct 22 M5 (Lympsham) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing