We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (560)
Filter reviews
560 results
Traveller rating
349
146
45
11
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
349
146
45
11
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshobbs boatthe pubweston super marestayed heremeal dealair conpub next dooradjoining restaurantmain roadbristol airportbusy roadburnham on seaplenty of free parkingfamily roomall you can eatminute drivecontinental breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
74 - 79 of 560 reviews
Reviewed 8 December 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 December 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 November 2017

We regularly use Premier Inns throughout the country and this is the first time in recent years that one has disappointed.
We stayed for one night when on our way to Cornwall. On arrival we found that our booking for the Hobbs Boat hadn't been saved, though it was made when checking in. Reception could only offer a late table which was no use to us but suggested that we go over to the pub and ask. We did, and it was almost deserted at 1830 so the restriction was presumably just for Premier made bookings.
On entry to the room it was as clean and tidy as always, but the heating was off so was cold. It warmed up quickly but thats not really the point. The roofline at the front of the hotel has chalet type windows but these impact on the headroom in these rooms very badly and also makes it so that only a normal sized bed will fit in the available roof space - a disappointment when you are used to the normal Premier beds!
You can't fault the hotel for the price if you book early, but if we have a need for another off-motorway stop in this area I would still use Premier Inn, but probably not this one.

Room Tip: Book early, don't have a room on the front
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Neal H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017

We stayed for one night to visit the Weston Carnival. The room and service was excellent. Stayed for breakfast which again was excellent. Will definitely stay here again another year and will of course recommend it to friends.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank PatL L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017 via mobile

We have stayed in many Premier Inn's as a family and this is by far the best to date!!
We stayed in an exceptional family room, recieved outstanding service and had first class food from the adjoining pub. It's rare that a visit exceeds expectations, so thank you very much. We will be back soon.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank emlongdon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews