We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (180)
Filter reviews
181 results
Traveller rating
157
17
2
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
157
17
2
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kosi river jim corbett fantastic food river front love nature private bonfire recent visit lovely smile cricket ground company offsite incredible hospitality poolside view panorama restaurant positive vibes special thanks friendly environment mountain view
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 181 reviews
Reviewed 5 December 2018 via mobile

Lovely food lovlely chef food beautiful
Especially थैंक्स her she very helpfulएंड cheerful
लंच are awesome service अरे she very corpetive we are come for lunch वे
We are again come on फेब for wedding

Thanks chef for lovly food एंड bill अरे high property are awesome

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Akshay A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2018 via mobile

Really very nice property with River view. Beautiful rooms , and nice hopitality and very good service.thing I like most was food, really dilicious and so we'll prepared. I like to revisit in future. Well mentioned,

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Roam14568225922
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2018 via mobile

A pleasent stay with all the comforts and amenities , it's a fantastic nature lovers place , lush greens , great service , wonderful courteous staff.

I will definitely visit this place again.

Very close to railway and bus station.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Sharmistha M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2018

Awesome location, clean rooms, great hospitality...
One of my most memorable trip...
Special thanks to Mr. Qamar Mohd... for the management...
A must visit resort if anybody is planning to Jim Corbett ....
Value for money package....

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank akanshusinghal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2018 via mobile

Here we feel good all staff are very good and helping service are mindblowing room are neat and clean property are so beautiful pool side are very well maintain we enjoy alot our daughter are very happy with front office girl she very helping arjun sir he is very understanding activies are well organise

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank karuna j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews