We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise Resort Living with the Comfort of Home”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Isla Verde, Carolina, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Brenda F
Davie, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Paradise Resort Living with the Comfort of Home”
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

My family stayed in this lovely condominium in the beautiful city of Isla Verde during the kids summer break of 2017. The family had access to the beach, pool and all the amenities in the area, such as casinos, restaurants, easy transportation to Old San Juan and the airport. The home is lovely decorated with modern decor and applicances with a touch of personal decorations, such as the paintings through out the condominium. It feels like a home and not a hotel. Waking up to the ocean view every morning was why we picked this condominium. However, it has so much more to offer. We were just an hour or less away from all the popular tourist vacations sights in a Puerto Rico. This condominium is a GEM, which I would like to keep to myself but that would not be fair to the homeowners of this lovely paradise. This condominium reflects the meaning of why Puerto Rico is called La Isla Del Encanto. This condominium is full of charm.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2017
We are so glad that your family enjoyed the stay. We hope you return soon to our beautiful island.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angeles M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Loved it! Fully recommended!”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

It was a beautiful beach apartment with a great view. Very clean, spacious and fully equipped. There was even a playard for my baby. I loved the decoration. The location was perfect; beach front, with variety of places to eat walking distance. We'll definitely go back! Fully recommended!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2017
I'm thrilled you enjoyed your stay! Mi casa es tu casa. You can come back any time!
Rafa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristina...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect place to disconnect and relax!”
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The beautiful and modern apartment, the beach view and the restaurants near by make this rental the best place to get away, relax and enjoy what Puerto Rico has to offer. It's centric location makes it easy to discover nice restaurants an enjoy one of the best beaches in Puerto Rico. The apartment is beautiful, fully equipped, comfortable and spacious. Can't wait to stay there again!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2017
Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, Cristina. We'd be happy to have you back.
Pablo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing