We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (487)
Filter reviews
487 results
Traveller rating
297
119
44
16
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
297
119
44
16
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews honesty bar rural hotel dirt road large grounds huge potential old mill olive farm honor bar navigation system large suite busy cities living room follow the signs fruit trees main building gorgeous hotel nice pool
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 487 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

This place is outside of town and not within walking distance but is great. Very nice large grounds and pool and gardens. Great meal. Large nice rooms. Best hotel on our 2 week Spain tour. Highly recommended.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank faaradar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

El Molino del Arco (Ronda) is truly a place to relax and take in the views of the surrounding Sierra.
If you wish to experience a glimpse of what life on an olive farm would've been liked then this is the place to come.
We have stayed here on numerous occasions and will no doubt continue to visit in the future.
It is close enough and yet far enough from the hustle and bustle of Ronda, where like in all cities or towns the hotel rooms are generally smaller and with little no outdoor space.
If it's fresh are and space with the most amazing views that you are looking for, then this is the place to spend a few nights.
Do not expect hi-tech or the latest mod cons in the rooms but this is what adds to the charm and the character of this place, otherwise it would be like any modern hotel with no soul.
I have to thank Juan and all his staff for their friendly manner and always welcoming us with open arms.
This to us is no longer a hotel but more like visiting and staying at a friend's home.
A & L

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank London994
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile

Beautiful location with lovely garden. Accommodation excellent, authentic building , well preserved and very quiet. Views from hotel magnificent
Loungers at pool could be better and shower curtain! Breakfast very good, did not have supper there.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank koningjill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017 via mobile

This hotel has many excellent features and a few minor issues. First of all, it is a gorgeous place in an amazing country setting. The staff if friendly and efficient. The rooms, actually suites, are spacious . Our room had a spacious bathroom and a great king size matress. My negatives are the bedroom did not have enough space for our suitcases and had a dangerous step down at the doorway. We also ate here and the food was delicious except foe the tuna main course which was like shoe leather and basically inedible. All in all, we liked this place a lot.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank World_Traveller914
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed here post a wedding in Marbella. The hotel is located in the heart of the Ronda countryside. Beautiful spacious and well equipped rooms coupled with acres of gardens with scintillating views make this the ideal place to unwind and relax. The accompanying restaurant is worth a visit also

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank DEoin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews