We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (487)
Filter reviews
487 results
Traveller rating
297
119
44
16
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
297
119
44
16
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews honesty bar rural hotel dirt road large grounds huge potential old mill olive farm honor bar navigation system large suite busy cities living room follow the signs fruit trees main building gorgeous hotel nice pool
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 487 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2017 via mobile

This hotel has many excellent features and a few minor issues. First of all, it is a gorgeous place in an amazing country setting. The staff if friendly and efficient. The rooms, actually suites, are spacious . Our room had a spacious bathroom and a great king size matress. My negatives are the bedroom did not have enough space for our suitcases and had a dangerous step down at the doorway. We also ate here and the food was delicious except foe the tuna main course which was like shoe leather and basically inedible. All in all, we liked this place a lot.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank World_Traveller914
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed here post a wedding in Marbella. The hotel is located in the heart of the Ronda countryside. Beautiful spacious and well equipped rooms coupled with acres of gardens with scintillating views make this the ideal place to unwind and relax. The accompanying restaurant is worth a visit also

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank DEoin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile

It is a beautifull rural hotel which is a fantastic location to get away from city life and get some rest. It's 30 minutes outside of Ronda and offers a nice pool with an amazing view on the surrounding country side. We had a nice room and bathroom with a real finca feel to it. The staff was very friendly and speaks English. Breakfast was normal with bread, eggs and some cheese and meat

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank svanaard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017 via mobile

We absolutely loved everything about the hotel! From its secluded location to its surroundings, atmosphere, charm, delicious food and beautiful service. Calming, relaxing, surreal... just all what you need to unwind if you come from busy city. Will be definitely coming back here again !

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank OlaZmazur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017 via mobile

We celebrated my suns' first communion at the Hotel Molino del Arco this past Saturday. This is the perfect venue for a celebration this important. We were assisted in planning our celebration right from the start. We had a delicious lunch, elegant, tasty and great service.
All the staff were absolutely brilliant and made this day so special.
We loved it!
I would absolutely recommend this Hotel for whichever celebration as it is perfect!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Itzelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews