We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best place to stay in Rincon”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Rincon, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Julietany...
NYC
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Best place to stay in Rincon”
Reviewed 22 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

I have been going to Rincon for about 11 years now and this is hands down the best place to stay at. First of all, the mattresses are awesome! this is a lot to say for Rincon. Mattresses are NOT comfortable. Second of all, as an interior designer, this place has a real sense of decor which I appreciate. Kitchen has all you ever need and everything is brand new. AC and Wifi works great. Also, Linda and Keith are amazing people. Wish we could be friends with them but for that I would have to move to Rincon and I am still working on making that happen. Keith gave us 4 fresh eggs from his chickens which was very nice. We went with our dog and baby and they were very accommodating and friendly to all of us. The pool is great and we had a lot of fun on their huge floatie while our baby was taking naps. We stayed in Casa D Palma 3-4 times now and it will always be our first choice. They have a good variety of room sizes too which is great for when we come with friends which we did two times before.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Feb 2017
Thanks for writing this review. Its always a pleasure to have you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
goldpedle...
Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Level 6 Contributor
141 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“I hope to return !”
Reviewed 12 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We very much enjoyed our time @ Casa D Palma. The studio unit wasn't large but had everything we needed. We enjoyed the outdoor area with the settee, 2 chairs & table. We could be outdoors even when it rained. The pool is beautiful. Keith was very helpful & informative. The kitchen is adequately supplied to prepare meals. The frig was large enough to accommodate our groceries. i think the only thing I would have changed was to have more bath wash rags ( there was 1 for the 2 of us) and maybe a few more bath towels and kitchen towels. We were a bit concerned that having other guests in the unit next to us and on the floor above us might be noisy, but that didn't prove to be a problem.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Feb 2017
Hi! Always welcome back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LinnetteM...
Guaynabo, Puerto Rico
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Definitely a great place to stay in Rincón.”
Reviewed 31 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Recommended! It has everything you need to have a weekend of relaxation, as well as being close to the beach, places to eat and to have a beer. The patio and pool area are well-maintained, as well as the facilities. The space is very nice and cozy, good A/C, hot water, BBQ available, and fully equipped kitchen.
Definitely a great place to stay in Rincón.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2016
Linnette, thanks for taking your time. Always welcome!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kmoomey
Traverse City, Michigan
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great apt and location!”
Reviewed 12 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We stayed in the 2 bedroom unit 1, but all apts are newly remodeled and very nice. Linda and Keith were wonderful!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Mar 2016
We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Always welcome!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing