We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable, Convenient, Beach-Front Home Away...”
The Puntas Tree House
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Puntas Tree House
Our beach house. The view from the second floor balcony.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
The Puntas Tree House
Our beach house.
The view from the second floor balcony.
One of the second floor bedrooms.
Sandy Beach, right in front of the Tree House.
Sandy Beach, great place to play in the surf or relax on the beach.
Humpback whales can be seen from December until March.
Palm Trees.
First floor studio
First floor studio
First floor studio
First floor studio bathroom
First floor studio
First floor studio
Second floor view.
Come as guests, leave as friends!
Second floor suite
Second floor suite
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Rincon, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
S T
Wilmington, Delaware
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Comfortable, Convenient, Beach-Front Home Away from Home!”
Reviewed 5 June 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here in April with a couple friends and our significant others. The house was very clean and comfortable; it practically felt s though we moved our own homes down to PR, not to mention that it's right on the beach! The view was amazing and the house is located near several local restaurants and bars which definitely alleviated any stress of driving to and from multiple locations. Everything you need for the perfect vacation is right there! In addition, our host was fantastic and always incredibly friendly and responsive to any of our questions. If you're looking for a relaxing vacation, you've found the right place!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: convenience to the beach and local restaurants/bars
Liked least: that i couldn't stay longer! :)
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leah W
Roxbury, Connecticut
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Comfortable Guest Suite with Absolutely Wonderful Hosts & Perfect Location”
Reviewed 29 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This was a great place to stay for a very comfortable atmosphere and the host, Luli, was the absolute best. We loved staying there - the location is perfect and the place has everything you need. I was there with my fiancee and his parents and we all had the best time. It was great that they provided absolutely everything you need on vacation, and anything I ask for they provided. I will absolutely be staying there again the next time I'm in Rincon - for the price you truly cannot beat it!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The host was so helpful and the atmosphere was so comfortable - it was like staying with a close friend
Liked least: Nothing - we had a great time.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J_Carroll...
New York City, New York
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Home Away From Home!!”
Reviewed 27 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We loved the tree house! 2 minutes away from the beach & all restruants in Rincon! Lully is awesome, love her! Rent this place! Thank you so much for a wonderful time! We are moving to Rincon!! We rented the top floor, awesome, bedroom with 2 futons, can fit many!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location, hostpitaltiy
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Licious90...
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 2 March 2014 for a stay in April 2013

Loved this laidback place. For younger people looking for a place that's walking distance to thw main hang out spots in Rincon, thi is it. In my case I was looking for a place where I could just walk to the beach...THIS IS IT. Also a plus, the owner was really nice and attentive to our needs during our stay. Will definitely be coming back!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda P
Wilmington, Delaware
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Second time, better than the first!”
Reviewed 1 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This was our second time staying at the Tree House, we loved it just as much or more than our first time around. The house had some upgrades since our last stay, wifi and hdtvs are now available, which was great for catching up on sports and news form back home. They also gave the house a fresh coat of paint so everything was really clean. We will be back next winter!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It's really close to the beach and other restaurants so you can walk everywhere.
Liked least: There really wasn't anything we didn't like.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing