We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tres Sirenas Beach Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$ 152
US$ 136
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rincon Inn(Rincon)
US$ 70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 116
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Coconut Palms Inn(Rincon)(Great Value!)
US$ 117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Que Chevere(Rincon)(Great Value!)
US$ 115
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 262
US$ 218
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 141
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 141
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Parador El Faro(Aguadilla)
US$ 124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (343)
Filter reviews
343 results
Traveller rating
320
15
2
1
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
320
15
2
1
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea view apartmenteach morninggourmet breakfastthe penthousepuerto ricopaddle boardsspent a weekbed and breakfastwonderful hostsbreakfast was amazingyour doorstepother guestsfull kitchenocean frontpool area islaid backvisiting rincon
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 343 reviews
Reviewed 10 April 2017

Amazing loved every aspect of our vacation!! We stayed in a pool view room but the ocean is steps from the room. Grounds are just beautiful!! Beautiful gourmet breakfast everyday! The beach is perfect everything about this place is just wonderful!!!!

Stayed: April 2017
Thank Coral P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2017

There are so many five star reviews. We can only agree. It's a perfect location on a beautiful beach. Everybody is so friendly . We stayed in the house behind the main building - so made our own breakfast.

Our only problem with posting this is it will not make booking again next year any easier.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carl Erik E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2017

It started out as just another vacation to my favorite town (Rincon), on my favorite beach (Corcega) to a little place my girlfriend found. The more we realized what a unique place we had found, with such an exceptional owner and staff, we decided to turn it into an elopement and honeymoon! We stayed in the Sea View Penthouse. Everything about it was perfect. The owner Lisa greeted us on arrival and made sure we had everything we needed and continued to do so through our entire stay. Emily handled all the wedding planning like the professional she is and we had an amazing wedding day including a fantastic private dinner by master chef Lisa. The staff went above and beyond for our entire stay and in particular, Jessica making sure we always had what we needed including great advice whenever we asked. We highly recommend this beautiful, meticulously maintained and managed paradise Can't wait to be back!

Stayed: January 2017
1  Thank Dana W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2017

We had never been to Puerto Rico before, and booked a stay at Tres Sirenas based on the great reviews and pictures of the beach. All expectations were exceeded - the beach, sunsets and rooms were beautiful! Rincon was easy to access - we flew into San Juan and drove our rental car 2.5 hours west. Three of us stayed in the Sea View Penthouse and we had plenty of room, and an amazing patio overlooking the ocean. Lisa was such a great host from the very first call to making sure we got breakfast before we flew back home, she and her staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome. If you are looking for a beautiful, laid-back town and place to stay in Puerto Rico, stay here!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank emine11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2017 via mobile

A wonderful setting and fabulous hosts.
Sits right on the beach with pool at hand .
Unsurpassed views . The rooms were sparkling clean . Each day is paradise .
Many awesome restaurants within 10 minutes .

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank frank r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews