We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing beach condo”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool
Sunset on the Pool Deck Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Pool
Sunset on the Pool Deck
Living Room
Dining Room
Master Bedroom
Bedroom
Kitchen
Kitchen/Laundry
Bathroom
Bathroom
View of Condo from Pool
Patio Opens up to Pool/Beach
Condo Building from Beach
Welcome!
Corcega Beach
Corcega Beach
Corcega Beach
Corcega Beach
Rincon
Sunset on Corcega Beach
Another Beautiful Sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Rincon, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Gerardo A
2 reviews
“Amazing beach condo”
Reviewed 4 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Great place to stay!! My family and I stayed there for 5 days and we loved the beach and the area. We had a great view of the sunset. The only problem was that the pool was dirty the first two days, I spoke with the manager and they cleaned it fast.
Gustavo was a professional and he always answered to my questions. The apartment has everything that you need for a perfect vacation!! We can't wait to go there again!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jul 2017
Thank you! I am glad you had a goo stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DBTraylor
Lewes, Delaware
1 review
“Our Piece of Heaven”
Reviewed 25 April 2017 for a stay in January 2017

I have not written a review this year, we stay every year for two weeks, January 19th - February 4th. 2014, 2015, 2016 and 2017 and plan on (and deposit sent) 2018. This is one of the two best units in the whole complex. Open your sliding glass doors and literally take 5 steps to the pool and a few more to the ocean. We in our 50s come every year, this past time we took our children 17, 23, 27 and one grandchild that is 5 all ages still enjoyed ourselves even with the small challenges of getting to the beach because of weather and beach erosion. The association has a wonderful groundskeep as well. We always feel safe and walk the area. The gated parking area is extra safety as well. We rent a vehicle and tour the whole west coast of PR. Found some wonderful spots which I write them down in the journal that is there for everyone. Great communication with the owner and we Love it here!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
E F
North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Not Up To Par”
Reviewed 6 April 2017 for a stay in February 2017

I would certainly give it 5 stars for view and sunsets but that is about all. There was no security and the front door to the building only locked 50% of the time. As far as the condo, it is very dated and needs an overhaul. The tub is all chipped, the paint on the ceiling is chipped, light bulbs were not working and the small master bedroom was very noisy in the AM. The 2nd bedroom was all bunk beds that had broken slots and the mattress fell through. Some of the beds had wood under the mattresses but not all. The hot water situation in the building is a problem. It is barely warm and we boiled water to wash dishes. It was a step above camping. We went into the neighbors condo and it was lovely. All redone and very bright. There were also small ants in the kitchen, bedroom and on the dining room table. In the description it says grill and there was no grill. The owner did refund money for that but the ant situation was blamed on the windows. The neighbor did not have an ant problem.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Apr 2017
Thank you for the review. I am sorry that you didn’t fully enjoy your stay. We are following up with the homeowners association in regards to the front door lock, as we have never experienced an issue with that lock. The parking lot is gated though, and only people with openers have access to enter.
Although I am sure more modern furniture can help improve the way the inside looks, many people love the tropical look of our current furniture. We would like to note that the condo has a brand new kitchen, the inside was painted less than 2 years ago, there is a new TV in the living room, all the ceiling fans have been replaced in the last year, all the A/C units have been replaced in the last 3 years, and half of the furniture was updated in the last 2 years. We are very proud on how quickly and often things get replaced and maintained, including light bulbs, and have made sure these are all double checked again. We appreciate you mentioning the issue with the bunk beds, as this has already been updated.
As one of the great and convenient things about our condo is it’s easy access to the pool and beach, it also means that we may get a little noise from the pool area due to its proximity. We are sorry that this was a problem for you, although the white noise from the AC unit is usually enough to block this for most people.
A rental condominium or house in Puerto Rico or in the Caribbean is going to be constructed a little differently to a house in the United States. It is not the norm to find a water heater with a tank in Puerto Rico or the Caribbean, therefore the water may not get as hot as you might be used to in the US. I know that windows in the US will do a better job of keeping certain elements outside but if food is left out or if the garbage is not taken out it will invite ants or other bugs. The homeowners association does a good job at spraying for them regularly.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MD25611
Texas Gulf Coast, Texas
2 reviews
“Paradise at your feet”
Reviewed 6 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We loved Rincon! The apartment was very easy to find and well kept. Very clean and had everything we needed. Although we were not able to access the beach due to a damage to the access stairs, the view was amazing. The apartment is close to everything, bakeries, supermarket, town, surfing beaches, etc. We enjoyed every piece of Rincon and the whole west coast.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fitkathy
Glenview, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Perfect place to watch the sunset.”
Reviewed 6 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Lovely and clean location. You need a car for sure to go anywhere from this location. Nothing within walking distance. Worth having a car to see all the different beaches. Fully equipped and safe!!
Pool was cleaned every morning. Security checked me in each time. Very reassuring.
I'd say all I missed was a good cutting knive. They were all too dull to even cut a lime
I'd definitely return.

Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing