We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome stay! Kim was so nice and got us all the...”
other travellers have booked this property
Large private pool and plenty of outdoor furniture
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large private pool and plenty of outdoor furniture
Private pool and poolside patio Poolside Living Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Large private pool and plenty of outdoor furniture
Private pool and poolside patio
Poolside Living Area
Pool Level bedroom with King size bed
Upstairs Balcony
Pool and Poolside
2nd Balcony
Our beach
Poolside lounders, umbrellas and patio
Corcega Beach
Poolside living area
View from upstairs balcony
Pool level kitchen
Balcony level living area
Balcony Level 3rd bedroom with 2 twin beds
Poolside patios
Pool level kitchen and living areas
Balcony Ocean View
Huge Balcony level master bedroom with king bed and en suite bathroom.
Balcony level 2nd bedroom with queen bed
Master bath with shower
Balcony level kitchen - fully equipped.
Secure gated off street parking for up to 3 cars
Balcony with outdoor furniture, ocean and sunset views
Balcony level dining area
Balcony level living area
View from the balcony.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Rincon, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Caitlyn87
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome stay! Kim was so nice and got us all the things we asked for that we needed for breakfast.”
Reviewed 29 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Great, clean house! 50 steps from the beach. So many great places to eat locally. Pool was awesome we had a great time exploring rincon

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NYC
Reviewed 7 April 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Apr 2014
Thanks, we're glad you enjoyed your stay! Maybe we can get one soon....
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
8collegef...
New York City, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“I found paradise”
Reviewed 28 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I'm not a big believer in internet anything, never mind renting a house for a vacation with 4 couples all over 50. But my son said , try trip advisor, so I did. Our stay was easy to book and pay for, and was exsctly what was advertised in the photos. Our hostess Kim was simply welcoming and responded to anything we needed in minutes. We hung out at the pool, breakfested and drank in the upstairs dining room/living room and walked the beach extensively. The convenience of the beach and the location could not be better. We visisted every spot in and around Rincon, and found no houses better than this ! Everyone we met was friendly. We felt safe, relaxed and at home. Convenient to get to and the town gave us the beach and local flavor we wanted. Wish we had more time to explore...but we will be back. HD bigger screen televisions would be nice to add to the house -we watched the NCAA basketball games over drinks. Thanks Kim, it was a great get away !!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: pool and beach combo as well as convenient location
Liked least: televisions were small and dated
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Mar 2014
Thanks Neil! We are lucky to have Kim taking care of our guests at the villa. This really is a unique villa and location, indeed, we agree, one of the best in Rincon! Glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WI
Reviewed 3 April 2012 for a stay in February 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NEW YORK
Reviewed 27 March 2012 for a stay in February 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing