We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good location for visiting relatives for Christmas” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Quality Hotel & Suites Woodstock

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Quality Hotel & Suites Woodstock
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Woodstock
Certificate of Excellence
Michigan
Level Contributor
58 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Good location for visiting relatives for Christmas”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 August 2011

Older hotel but has been upgraded over time. Excellent breakfast included with the room.

Lots of shopping just accross the street.

  • Stayed December 2010, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Pabbwb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

115 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    50
    37
    23
    4
    1
See reviews for
26
26
6
36
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Walled Lake, Michigan
Level Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 August 2011

We stayed here travelling to Niagara. Good location, prices are OK. We had a King suite with a pullout couch, frig and microwave. Parking lot was packed, they have a bar/restaurant Odi’s which plays loud music but our room was far from the noise. Room was kind of “dim”. Bedspread and drapes need updating. Bathroom was clean and modern. Breakfast was awesome; I couldn’t believe the spread, everything from a yogurt “bar”, fruit, pastries, toast, cereal and eggs, bacon and taters. Bed was way too firm. Wish they had a vanity outside the bathroom. Service was good…be careful NOT to drink that bottle of water in the room, It costs $5!

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank TerriD9854
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mankato, Minnesota
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 August 2011

We were on a couples weekend, the staff was friendly, and the hotel was a good value for the money. Would stay again.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank KellynJoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haslett, Michigan
Level Contributor
109 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 July 2011

Three of us stayed here one night as we drove through the area on a family trip. The reception folks were very nice; I do wish they had told us more about the facilities and how to access them, but we figured it out anyway. The place is clean and nice; our room was large, with a microwave and refrigerator. It was very clean. The two queen size beds were very comfortable. The bathroom was very clean with a deep tub.

There was a very clean, moderate sized outdoor pool. It was fairly chilly - 77 degrees - but at least on this hot and muggy day, that didn't seem quite so bad. There is a restaurant on site and our room included a full breakfast for all of us. There was a good variety with eggs, bacon, french toast, sausage, fresh fruit, various yogurts and a big assortment of bakery goods.

A wonderful plus of this hotel is the health club located on its basement level. There is a large exercise room with probably three dozen machines including stair steppers, exercise bikes, ellipicals and others. There is also a weight room as well as a massage and "wellness" area. I am not sure if they offered classes or not. Couldn't find any information about the place, although I admit I didn't look very hard. I just wanted to work out on the elliptical. No charge for hotel guests to use the place.

We will definitely be back here on future travels. Had everything we wanted and did it very well.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank flowerdocs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cambridge, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 January 2011

We had a great time in this hotel and the facilities were great. The staff was extremely friendly and we even got excellent footage of the place here http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-T0HouiAztg

  • Stayed January 2011, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Greesy2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Woodstock
0.5 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Woodstock Inn & Suites
0.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Woodstock
2.7 km away
Econo Lodge Woodstock
Econo Lodge Woodstock
#2 of 6 in Woodstock
4.5 of 5 bubbles 109 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.5 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#2 of 3 in Ingersoll
3.5 of 5 bubbles 90 reviews
33.0 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Brantford, Ontario
13.2 km away
Elm Hurst Inn & Spa
Elm Hurst Inn & Spa
#1 of 3 in Ingersoll
4.0 of 5 bubbles 428 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Hotel & Suites Woodstock? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Hotel & Suites Woodstock

Property: Quality Hotel & Suites Woodstock
Address: 580 Bruin Blvd, Woodstock, Ontario N4V 1E5, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > Woodstock
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Woodstock
Price range (per night): ₹ 4,998 - ₹ 7,644
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Hotel & Suites Woodstock 2.5*
Number of rooms: 136
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Quality Hotel & Suites Woodstock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Hotel And Suites Woodstock
Quality Inn Woodstock
Quality Hotel Woodstock
Quality Hotel & Suites Woodstock Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing