We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (170)
Filter reviews
170 results
Traveller rating
124
41
4
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
124
41
4
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroad noisechinese restaurantroom was spaciousfree wifiacross the roadwill stay there againtop classwestern hotelsthanks guysneeded somewherefeel very welcomegreat place to stayplunger coffeesecurity guardcould not have been more helpfulcouple of nightspleasant stay
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 170 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

I highly recommend staying here, our room was beautiful and clean, the owner and the staff were extremely friendly, welcoming and helpful. I accidentally left an item behind & it was no trouble at all to get it returned to me. Service & experince like this isn't common any more, thanks so much for having us!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Staceyhusband
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary S, Manager at Best Western Casula Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2017

Hi Stacey,
Thanks for sharing positive feedback about your recent stay with BEST WESTERN Casula Motor Inn. I am pleased to hear that you would highly recommend our accommodation and Service. It truly was no trouble to assist in returning your belongings. We will always help if we can. You are more than welcome to come and stay with us again next time you are in Casula.
Kindest Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017

Always stay here for work every couple of months and the service is always sensational. Really nicely renovated rooms with comfortable beds and well appointed fittings and finishes. Room service and restaurant onsite does fantastic meals. Very friendly and helpful staff.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ron C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary S, Manager at Best Western Casula Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2017

Hi Ron,
It is so wonderful to always have you return to stay with us. I am glad that we are consistently providing you with accommodation and meals which reach your expectations. All our Staff thank you for your comments and we all hope your trip to Bali is fun and relaxing.
Sincere Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

From check-in to check-out was a gre at experience.
Jenny in reception very welcoming and friendly.
Rooms clean and tidy and fesh looking.
Whether you eat in their dinning room or room service for Breakfast & Dinner. Good variety of food and well presented and tasty.
All staff very friendly and always greet you with a smile.
Only one thing that I would recommend and maybe a rug on the floor as tge tiles are very cold first thing in morning... Especially in winter.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank beckash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary S, Manager at Best Western Casula Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2017

Hi Beckash,
Thank you for posting your review. I am do delighted to hear that your overall experience was wonderful. It is terrific that you enjoyed both breakfast and dinner. Christina is a great cook providing our Guests with delicious homemade dishes.
I am sorry that the tiled floor posed as a problem during your stay. We do have complimentary Slippers which Guests can request to assist with the cold.
I appreciate that you took the time to share your feedback.
Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2017 via mobile

Had a most pleasant stay and the owners were very helpful in every way. The dining room was superb as well as the breakfast. Modern and clean room with privacy and quiet, will stay at Best Western Casula again for sure.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Hakan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2017 via mobile

First of all, the reception the warmth the service here is always always ALWAYS 100% Friendly Warm and Sincere.
Secondly, the rooms are 100% clean and well maintained. I am always confident when I lay in the bed that I will wake up refreshed and no fear of bed bugs lol such a good feeling.

The newest fave is MEAL TIMES AT THE BEST WESTERN CASULA and tonight we started with this gorgeous Creamy Supreme Pumpkin Soup with garlic bread followed by Salmon with Vegetables (or Salad with Chips) ..... followed by Barista Café and we are so satisfied not to mention our bellies are hanging out there.

Thank you Joseph & Mary Suka (The Owners of this beautiful establishment) and the beautiful Chef Christina. You're all Amazing.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank Elba N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary S, Manager at Best Western Casula Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2017

Hi Elba,
It is always great to hear feedback from our valued Guests. Our promise is to always provide service which is welcoming and accommodation which is comfortable and clean. So to know we are in keeping with this aim, is terrific. As Elba has just mentioned, we are now running a dinner service and Christina has been providing us with delicious homemade and freshly cooked meals. To all our trip advisor reader's, we can't wait for you to join us for dinner when you are in house.
Elba, thank you for your post and we look forward to seeing you next week :)
Sincere Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews