We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A real home away from home”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Casula Motor Inn
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Casula
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 October 2017 via mobile

I had to attend a family funeral and needed a room very last minute the staff were fabulous helping me out even offering to make me a meal as it was very late when I arrived cannot recommend this place enough no where else comes close. Thanks guys

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank deblou369
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary S, Manager at Best Western Casula Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2017

Hi,
Thank you for taking the time to post your valuable feedback about your stay with BEST WESTERN Casula Motor Inn. We appreciate your kind words and would like to express our deepest sympathies. We will always be here if you need our service and hopefully we see in good health and for a happy occasion next time you are in Casula.
Take Care and Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (157)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 157 reviews

Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

I highly recommend staying here, our room was beautiful and clean, the owner and the staff were extremely friendly, welcoming and helpful. I accidentally left an item behind & it was no trouble at all to get it returned to me. Service & experince like this isn't common any more, thanks so much for having us!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Staceyhusband
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary S, Manager at Best Western Casula Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2017

Hi Stacey,
Thanks for sharing positive feedback about your recent stay with BEST WESTERN Casula Motor Inn. I am pleased to hear that you would highly recommend our accommodation and Service. It truly was no trouble to assist in returning your belongings. We will always help if we can. You are more than welcome to come and stay with us again next time you are in Casula.
Kindest Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017

Always stay here for work every couple of months and the service is always sensational. Really nicely renovated rooms with comfortable beds and well appointed fittings and finishes. Room service and restaurant onsite does fantastic meals. Very friendly and helpful staff.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ron C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary S, Manager at Best Western Casula Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2017

Hi Ron,
It is so wonderful to always have you return to stay with us. I am glad that we are consistently providing you with accommodation and meals which reach your expectations. All our Staff thank you for your comments and we all hope your trip to Bali is fun and relaxing.
Sincere Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

From check-in to check-out was a gre at experience.
Jenny in reception very welcoming and friendly.
Rooms clean and tidy and fesh looking.
Whether you eat in their dinning room or room service for Breakfast & Dinner. Good variety of food and well presented and tasty.
All staff very friendly and always greet you with a smile.
Only one thing that I would recommend and maybe a rug on the floor as tge tiles are very cold first thing in morning... Especially in winter.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank beckash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary S, Manager at Best Western Casula Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2017

Hi Beckash,
Thank you for posting your review. I am do delighted to hear that your overall experience was wonderful. It is terrific that you enjoyed both breakfast and dinner. Christina is a great cook providing our Guests with delicious homemade dishes.
I am sorry that the tiled floor posed as a problem during your stay. We do have complimentary Slippers which Guests can request to assist with the cold.
I appreciate that you took the time to share your feedback.
Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2017 via mobile

Had a most pleasant stay and the owners were very helpful in every way. The dining room was superb as well as the breakfast. Modern and clean room with privacy and quiet, will stay at Best Western Casula again for sure.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Hakan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Casula
3.3 km away
Mercure Sydney Liverpool
Mercure Sydney Liverpool
#3 of 11 in Liverpool
591 reviews
0.2 km away
Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool
5 km away
Quest Liverpool
Quest Liverpool
#1 of 11 in Liverpool
320 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8 km away
Holiday Inn Warwick Farm
Holiday Inn Warwick Farm
#1 of 2 in Warwick Farm
137 reviews
11.5 km away
Ibis Budget Campbelltown
Ibis Budget Campbelltown
#3 of 3 in Campbelltown
238 reviews
14.8 km away
Rydges Campbelltown Sydney
Rydges Campbelltown Sydney
#1 of 3 in Campbelltown
450 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Casula Motor Inn? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Casula Motor Inn

Address: 667 Hume Highway, Casula, Liverpool, New South Wales 2170, Australia (Formerly Pop-In Motel)
Region: Australia > New South Wales > Greater Sydney > Liverpool > Casula
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Casula
Price Range: ₹ 7,760 - ₹ 8,985 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Best Western Casula Motor Inn 4*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Best Western Casula Motor Inn. We are conveniently located in Casula and just South of Liverpool in Sydney. Sat proudly on the Hume Highway, you’ll find us located at the crossroads of a number of major arterial roads that include Camden Valley Way, M5, M7, M2 and the Cumberland Highway. Our Staff are committed to providing you with a comfortable and inviting place to stay, as well as customer service that’s all about your satisfaction. On offer is a range of delightful motel rooms and studio apartments, suitable whether you’re in need of single, double, triple or family-sized accommodation. Our accommodation has been recently refurbished to a contemporary, modern standard and furnished for your maximum comfort.We are fully equipped with a wide range of facilities to ensure your stay is pleasant and restful. From free WiFi access, Foxtel channels, Free parking, guest laundry and a delightful breakfast served to your room, everything you need is right here. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, HotelQuickly and Ctrip TA so you can book your Best Western Casula Motor Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing