We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 1,532
US$ 1,470
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 371
US$ 363
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 537
US$ 525
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 152
US$ 117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 158/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 257
US$ 204
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Reviews (708)
Filter reviews
708 results
Traveller rating
362
262
57
17
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
362
262
57
17
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscala bonaprivate beachbreakfast and dinnerpine treesspar shopoverlooking the seaa quiet residential areahotel beachhalf boardpool arearooms are spacioustennis courtsa la carte restaurantrestaurant staffbed linenpalma airportcoach transfer
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 708 reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2017

We have just returned from this hotel it was amazing from start to finish , we had a lovely room overlooking the pool room 206 part sea view but very pleasant.very relaxing with plenty of sun beds and shade . We swam in the pool each day very clean if a little cool. Food excellent staff very polite and welcoming.

Room Tip: Overlooking pool w2nd floor is fine any room above is extra
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank patandjohn2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017

Just returned from a week here, great situation, very quiet suited us well. The hotel leaves much to be desired, we had Room 324, wall paper peeling off the walls sadly in need of redecoration, the maids kept the room very clean as was most of the hotel.
Bar staff excellent, restaurant staff indifferent, plates left cluttering tables just ignored.
It was buffet service, we found the food to be average and mostly luke warm especially the soups. Milk jugs served at breakfast were chipped and cracked as were some of the glasses, we sought replacements on a few occasions.
The indoor pool looked inviting but the outside wall was filthy with rust marks from the windows which appeared to be leaking.
Other guests we spoke to said they had stayed before but had noticed the lowering of standards. Overall a disapointment and not what you would expect of a 4 star hotel

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
5  Thank Michael CC C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017

Definitely a hotel for the middle aged and middle class. Don't read this as a criticism, almost all the guests during my stay were comfortably in this category.

The hotel has a beautiful setting on the shore overlooking a little bay. The grounds are well tended and peaceful. The pools are small but there is easy access into the med for all the swimming you could possibly want.

Excellent food serving in the dining room. Fish and meat cooked to order, local cheese, ham and fruit, everything fresh and good variety, I could not fault it.

Our room was large and comfortable. Some reviews suggested the beds were hard, this was not my experience, the mattress on my bed was a memory foam type and I was very happy with it.

The hotel is well tended and cared for, has great facilities and comfortable rooms. It's not near any hustle and bustle or even any other hotels. There's a couple of little restaurants nearby and a well stocked Spar shop. If this sounds like your type of holiday then you should stay here, you won't be disappointed. I wasn't and would happily recommend it.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank turkston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017 via mobile

Great hotel great food great location helpful staff great garden
Negatives = so called side sea view has virtually no sea view , for all of that side of the hotel very noisy air conditioning plant plus deliveries noise makes balcony unusable if you want quiet time on balcony, car park mostly too full so have to park in the street

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Stella H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017

This hotel is fantastic if you want peace, quiet, relaxation, amazing food, friendly efficient staff. Went last year and said would love to go back and it was just as good if not better this year. Will be going again for sure.

Room Tip: Excellent
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
Thank elainej47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews