We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Ideal Haven

If you are searching out a nice quiet sandy beach away from the madness of the Popular Tourist... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
Brianngog
,
Plymouth, United Kingdom
via mobile
Wonderful

Driving round looking for a quiet beach after our favourite Kandi beach had been taken by... read more

Reviewed 25 October 2018
kathleend707
,
Newark-on-Trent, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 50 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Ayia Napa
from US$ 27.60
More Info
from US$ 46.10
More Info
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveller rating
29
17
1
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
29
17
1
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews coastal path beauty lifeguards sand photos cyprus
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 50 reviews
Reviewed 10 March 2018 via mobile

We got married here 10/05/2017 it was absolutely gorgeous. Everything was perfect. The venue itself is very intimate which was what we wanted. Decorated perfectly. Exceeded my expectations. Would recommend to anyone - if you are thinking of holding your wedding here book it!
We are returning to Cyprus April 2018 and will definitely visit here which will always hold special memories for us ❤️

Date of experience: May 2017
2  Thank jadey212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

Lovely quiet secluded little beach, well worth the walk there.
Great for swimming & snorkelling around the cove.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank KTB1606
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017

Very nice simple beach wedding venue. It was fitted out with lace on the seats and flowers for our family wedding and was just lovely. Nice sea view for the photos.

Date of experience: August 2017
1  Thank Hazel P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017

This beach will hold a place in our hearts forever. We were married with just four witnesses on 11/05/2017 and it was just beyond belief. The decorations were stunning and we were overwhelmed by the effort which had been made for us. There were a few sun worshippers on the beach but they kindly kept out of the shots and they looked so happy for us it was like having a little congregation. The sky really is this blue and the sea really is turquoise. The music was played exactly as we had asked for and the wedding official was a lovely lady too. If you are thinking of a wedding somewhere peaceful and stunningly beautiful - this is the place.

Date of experience: May 2017
1  Thank SuenTrev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MariaTofini, General Manager at Ammos Kambouri Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2017

Thank you very much for your comments, we hope to see you again in Ayia Napa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2016

Quiet little beach with a nearby snack bar (Stekkis - very good) and toilets.
You can walk it from Ayia Napa which we usually do or there is a car park at the back of the beach.

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank Maxim123153
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MariaTofini, General Manager at Ammos Kambouri Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2017

Thank you very much for your comments, we hope to see you again to Ayia Napa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews