We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Napa Plaza Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Cornelia Hotel(Ayia Napa)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (2,009)
Filter reviews
2,009 results
Traveller rating
1,372
465
118
33
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,372
465
118
33
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspeppers barpool viewsuperior roompool barmeze restaurantnext yearnissi beachcentral locationhead barmanbars and restaurantsgolden arrowexcellent hotelbed and breakfastquality hotelair conmelonreception staff
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 2,009 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We have visited Agia Napa last week and enjoy this hotel very much. The front desk crew where very kind and Andrea is very helpfully with all the visitors by taking care with the luggages. We will visit again,thank you.

Stayed: April 2018
Thank S1956L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NapaPlaza1, Guest Relations Manager at Napa Plaza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear S1956L,

Thank you for your wonderful review and comments following your stay with us. We are honored to hear that Andreas lived up to your expectations and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel.

Best Regards
Vera Kosma
Marketing Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was at Napa Plaza for 4 Days and had an Amazing time, the staff is super friendly, the facilities are really good, i got really good tips of restaurants, tours and so on.
I would like to leave a special thanks to Andreas BBC, Knassis ( at the pool bar) and Katarina (reception) for the attention :)

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michelle P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NapaPlaza1, Guest Relations Manager at Napa Plaza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Michelle P,

It is a real joy to read your praiseworthy remarks about the Napa Plaza Hotel. It is very rewarding for all of our teams to hear that we were able to fulfill your expectations.Thanking you for your positive remarks and for taking the time to post them on Trip Advisor, we very much hope to welcome you in the near future when we’ll once again do our best to spoil you.

Best Regards
Vera Kosma
Marketing Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Napa Plaza is a great place to stay. An oasis in the very touristical Ayia Napa. The rooms are nice, the food is excellent and the outdoor facilities are very tastefull and relaxing.

We arrived late in the night. They had arranged for sandwiches and cool softdrinks in our fridge. That is service

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank anette222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NapaPlaza1, Guest Relations Manager at Napa Plaza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear anette222,

Thank you for choosing us to spend your holidays in the gorgeous Napa Plaza Hotel. Naturally, I am happy that you value highly our establishment as well as its amenities and facilities. Our dedicated teams strive passionately to offer our deserving guests a top of the line service which enables us to treat each and every one of our clients with the same attention. This is indeed our goal.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Regards
Vera Kosma
Marketing Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I like the place its in the middle of everything you need , the stuff was amazing, friendly
I really like this hotel , i will come back soon just to stay at this hotel, i like the breakfast too
Thanks Napa Plaza

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Ahmad B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NapaPlaza1, Guest Relations Manager at Napa Plaza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Ahmad B,

Thank you for your lovely review following your recent stay at Napa Plaza Hotel
I am delighted that you found the hotel and the location great, we are indeed in one of Ayia Napa most desired area with attractions, restaurant and shops only minutes away. We look forward to welcoming you back to Napa Plaza Hotel in the very near future.

Best Regards
Vera Kosma
Marketing Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We arrived at the hotel late Sunday evening to find the room only laid out for two guests not three as booked. The next morning the manager Andri was more than helpful not only sorting out a room upgrade but also giving us a complimentary evening meal for three in the restaurant..also on return to our room Monday afternoon she had left us a nice bottle of wine for me and my wife to enjoy on our balcony overlooking the beautifully lit pool. The hotel is stunning and very peaceful, the staff are very friendly and Andri herself could not have made us more welcome.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lesc007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NapaPlaza1, Guest Relations Manager at Napa Plaza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear lesc007,

You have given us a great gift writing this heartfelt complimentary message.
Needless to say, our teams of passionate craftsmen were most pleased to read that their daily endeavours to transform our hotel into a true “eden” have paid off. As such, please accept our thanks for having given us the pleasure of your visit and of this review.
It goes without saying that if you decide to holiday with us again, no efforts will be spared to hopefully make your days at the Napa Plaza Hotel special and “first class service” once more.
Until then, please accept our best regards.

Vera Kosma
Marketing Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews