We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,274)
Filter reviews
2,274 results
Traveller rating
1,575
510
128
40
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,575
510
128
40
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews peppers bar pool view superior room pool bar meze restaurant next year bars and restaurants head barman nissi beach excellent hotel quality hotel bed and breakfast air con night life melon reception staff your doorstep
Filter
Updating list...
199 - 204 of 2,274 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Napa Plaza is a great place to stay. An oasis in the very touristical Ayia Napa. The rooms are nice, the food is excellent and the outdoor facilities are very tastefull and relaxing.

We arrived late in the night. They had arranged for sandwiches and cool softdrinks in our fridge. That is service

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank anette222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NapaPlaza1, Guest Relations Manager at Napa Plaza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear anette222,

Thank you for choosing us to spend your holidays in the gorgeous Napa Plaza Hotel. Naturally, I am happy that you value highly our establishment as well as its amenities and facilities. Our dedicated teams strive passionately to offer our deserving guests a top of the line service which enables us to treat each and every one of our clients with the same attention. This is indeed our goal.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Regards
Vera Kosma
Marketing Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

I like the place its in the middle of everything you need , the stuff was amazing, friendly
I really like this hotel , i will come back soon just to stay at this hotel, i like the breakfast too
Thanks Napa Plaza

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Ahmad B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NapaPlaza1, Guest Relations Manager at Napa Plaza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Ahmad B,

Thank you for your lovely review following your recent stay at Napa Plaza Hotel
I am delighted that you found the hotel and the location great, we are indeed in one of Ayia Napa most desired area with attractions, restaurant and shops only minutes away. We look forward to welcoming you back to Napa Plaza Hotel in the very near future.

Best Regards
Vera Kosma
Marketing Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

We arrived at the hotel late Sunday evening to find the room only laid out for two guests not three as booked. The next morning the manager Andri was more than helpful not only sorting out a room upgrade but also giving us a complimentary evening meal for three in the restaurant..also on return to our room Monday afternoon she had left us a nice bottle of wine for me and my wife to enjoy on our balcony overlooking the beautifully lit pool. The hotel is stunning and very peaceful, the staff are very friendly and Andri herself could not have made us more welcome.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lesc007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NapaPlaza1, Guest Relations Manager at Napa Plaza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear lesc007,

You have given us a great gift writing this heartfelt complimentary message.
Needless to say, our teams of passionate craftsmen were most pleased to read that their daily endeavours to transform our hotel into a true “eden” have paid off. As such, please accept our thanks for having given us the pleasure of your visit and of this review.
It goes without saying that if you decide to holiday with us again, no efforts will be spared to hopefully make your days at the Napa Plaza Hotel special and “first class service” once more.
Until then, please accept our best regards.

Vera Kosma
Marketing Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2018 via mobile

Ok, so my title doesn’t necessarily insinuate something bad, but rather something good in my perspective. What i mean by it, is that November is their closing month, and the hotel still had many many rooms booked, either due to the lovely weather Cyprus had or because of the hotels service and reputation. Either way, we stayed there for a day and a half (yes short stay but we had business to attend to).
Decent swimming pool size. Their service staff is, polite and helpful with a lovely welcome and a refreshing drink at the lobby. Their front restaurant has a good menu together with their staff (ask them for their special chicken dish! If you eat chicken).
Their baaaaaaaar! Astonishing! You’ll see why in the pictures.
Overall, its a compact well run hotel.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Bedo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NapaPlaza1, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at Napa Plaza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2018

Dear Bedo M,

First of all let us thank you for choosing Napa Plaza Hotel for your short stay in Ayia Napa and for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns.. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our hotel, the food and the service and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. See you again soon!


Best Regards
Vera Kosma
Marketing Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2018 via mobile

It’s in the middle of center, but no loud voices in hotel room. Rooms were clean and nice. Food was good, lots of fruit. Near to nightclubs and shops. There’s bus station near the hotel. I really loved my stay in there.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Thank joannat733
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NapaPlaza1, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at Napa Plaza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2018

Dear Joanna T,

Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review, we greatly appreciate your encouraging feedback - we hope to see you again soon!

Best Regards
Vera Kosma
Marketing Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews