We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Napa Plaza Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Cornelia Hotel(Ayia Napa)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (2,009)
Filter reviews
2,009 results
Traveller rating
1,372
465
118
33
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,372
465
118
33
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspeppers barpool viewsuperior roompool barmeze restaurantnext yearnissi beachcentral locationhead barmanbars and restaurantsgolden arrowexcellent hotelbed and breakfastquality hotelair conmelonreception staff
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,117 - 1,122 of 2,009 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2012

Hotel is fantastic. The rooms are very comfortable and nice, the staff very friendly. Hotel pool is large and luxurious. The location is perfect. It is located in the town square. The bus station is located close the hotel. Food in hotel is very good. Dinners are beautiful, luxurious and exceed my expectations. Every night, the food is served from a particular part of the world. On this occasion, greetings to Mamia and chef Vasilis.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Darko_Vukovic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NapaP, Public Relations Manager at Napa Plaza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2012

Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review, we greatly appreciate your encouraging feedback and hope to see you again soon! Will pass on your greetings to Mamia and Vasilis. :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2012

I loved staying here, the hotel was everything i was expecting, clean rooms, pool and outside area! We had a junior suite which was fantastic! I loved how it was adults only so there was no kids running round or crying and getting on my nerves! Hotel is beautiful the staff are great and it is in a great location not far from the bars and clubs and also the beach! Came here for our first holiday as a couple and would recommend it to anyone! Food at the pool bar was really nice too, the sandwiches could do 2 people for a snack! Lurrrrved it!! We were there on a half board basis but cannot comment on the buffet as we never tried it as there is far too many nice restaurants just outside the hotel like, El Chihahua and Clarabels. Great for couples who stil want a lively holiday but not in your face!

Room Tip: Upgrade to a junior suite, you get free wine and snacks!! Wahey!!
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank N W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NapaP, Public Relations Manager at Napa Plaza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2012

Warmest regards from Ayia Napa. Thank you for your kind comments following your recent stay at Napa Plaza. Our guests' opinions are always very important to us in order to constantly improve our service, facilities and hospitality. We are very pleased that we are meeting our guests' satisfaction. Hope to see you again very soon :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2012

Napa plaza hotel is a verry nice, lovely place its at the middle of every here by walking 2min u ll have acces the famous night life street and shopping and restaurant places also its so easy to take bus to the famous nissi beach for 10min only, also u ll be welcome by a verry verry nice, helpfull & firendly staff : ones of the best of them is Rossi who is verry verry helpfull and friendly. If u r goin to Napa so Napa plaza is ur best hotel for best momories in napa.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jorje_Dagher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NapaP, Public Relations Manager at Napa Plaza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2012

Thank you for taking the time to write this encouraging feedback. Our staff try their up most to meet and exceed our guests expectations and I'm glad that you have experienced this.
We look forward to sharing some more fun and memorable times again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2012

We arrived at the hotel at night and the first impression was that the staff was very helpfull, welcoming us and carried our luggage to our room. We were the only one who arrived this late this night. The room were clean and spaces and so was the bathroom. We got a room overlooking the pool. The breakfastbuffet was good with everything a breakfast should contain and more. Around the pool in the day it was a relax atmosphere since there are a age limit at the hotel. No kids under 14. I see some complains about the churchbells, but we didn`t have a problem with that at all. Probably depends on where your room is located. We always ate out so I don`t know how the buffet was at the hotel, but it looked really nice.

Overall it was a really good hotel in the center of Ayia Napa with everything located near by.

Room Tip: Choose a room further away from the monestry if you think you will take notice of the bells. We had room 103 and it was no problem.
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Camilla H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NapaP, Public Relations Manager at Napa Plaza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2012

Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review, we greatly appreciate your encouraging feedback and hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2012

Nice clean rooms,friendly staff,perfect loccation.what else do you need?Breakfast area was nice,good selection on the buffet.and the hotell bar by the pool in the evenings was just a haven of bliss rigth in the middal of ayia napa.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marit_71_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NapaP, Public Relations Manager at Napa Plaza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2012

Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review, we greatly appreciate your encouraging feedback and hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews