We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveller rating
26
12
4
5
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
26
12
4
5
9
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 56 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2016

Me and my Friend came here for the weekend for a wedding nearby, on Arriving we found out that the holiday company went bust and we had to pay the hotel again, the family run business was apologetic even though it was not there fault. when we finally got a room, on walking in we was shocked, water all over the floor from a fridge which had a random towel in, the bathroom was dirty and we couldn't use the toilet as that was dirty and the seat had snapped and was falling off. we complained to the receptionist who then said we could have a different room, The next room was better although a slight unpleasant smell in the bathroom and random clothing still in a draw!! the rest of the room was okay. The location is perfect for very young groups who only want to party. Im glad I was there for 2 nights only.. The family themselves are very polite and friendly they also cook a very tasty English Breakfast.. Unfortunately though I wouldn't stop here again at my age Mid thirty's. but I would come back for the breakfast If I was nearby.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank abbiejane79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2016 via mobile

From our arrival we could see that the staff were really friendly - the greeting from Andros and Georgina indicated that they would be happy to go out of they're way to make the stay enjoyable.

The facilities were perfect too; a good size pool with available sun loungers, with a relaxed restaurant with lush food. Special mention must be given to nick himself and Steve ( with all the other restaurant staff of course!) who made evenings fun and cheap with a range of drinks deals.

The rooms were a bit dated but served their purpose well - particularly considering the reasonable price we paid for the accommodation.

Location 10/10 for beaches and the strip, so perfect for party or relaxation holidays.

Would recommend to anyone considering going to Ayia Napa, as the service and food particularly, was outstanding.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
2  Thank OllieC200
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2016

This place was a last minute booking for a couple of party nights in ayia napa. Its very close to the all the action, with senior frogs just a 2 minute walk away... and then the square less than 3/4 minutes, yet so quiet and peaceful!
The rooms were clean and spacious. we had a 1 bed apartment which would easily sleep 4. lovely balcony area straight on the infinity swimming pool (which was immaculately clean!)
its a lovely place for a nice break, basic, spacious but everything you need
wifi in rooms is charged, but free in bar area
air con has additional charge

Room Tip: ask for a ground floor pool view
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Laura-May M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 24 June 2016

Thank you for staying with us

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2016 via mobile

Me my partner and friends come to ayia Napa most years as we have an apartment very close as the apartments don't have a pool we always use his he's always welcoming offering us lifts to the airport if we need Marios and his family are always very friendly and go out their way to fulfil your needs (even though we don't use the rooms) we come for breakfast most mornings and it's always fantastic the pool area is a decent size pool and always enough sun beds it's located at the end of the strip so close to be in walking range (3mins) but far away enough you don't have all the load music blaring out I would recommend this hotel for everyone at different times of the year couples and non party goers would recommend beginning and end of the season as you are in ayia Napa!

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
2  Thank Char P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 24 June 2016

Glad your enjoying our Cypriot hospitality

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2015

Nick Appartments are super great place to stay, good to stay at the balcony chilling view over the pool. staff is great, helpfull and kind. close to center and just next to nightlife action takes place, is a great place to spend some good time!

Stayed: October 2014, travelled with friends
2  Thank steph p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews