We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 178
US$ 140
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nestor Hotel(Ayia Napa)
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$ 212
US$ 194
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 33% below average rates

The price you found is 33% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 290/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 266
US$ 238
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 356
US$ 277
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 345/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Kaos Hotel Apartments(Ayia Napa)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 97
US$ 89
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Napa Prince Hotel Apartments(Ayia Napa)(Great Value!)
US$ 117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 130/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Senator Hotel Apartments(Ayia Napa)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 117
US$ 82
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 114/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Bella Napa Bay Hotel(Ayia Napa)(Great Value!)
US$ 137
US$ 117
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 152/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Faros Hotel(Ayia Napa)
US$ 377
US$ 337
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,011)
Filter reviews
2,011 results
Traveller rating
1,087
408
279
148
89
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,087
408
279
148
89
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspiano barglasshouse restaurantatlantis restaurantprivate beachclassic roomglass housequeen suitenissi beachsushi barmanagement teamsea viewnext yearthe general managerlazy rivergreat facilitieshalf boardbed and breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
95 - 100 of 2,011 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Had an unforgettable nice stay in March. In fact that was the first summer weekend and exactly on their reopening.
I worked 25 years in various luxury hotels in Cyprus and abroad.
I can only say this THANK YOU VERY MUCH ADAMS BEACH HOTEL.YOU MADE OUR ANNIVERSARY SAY A SUPERB ONE.
Excellent reception service continued in the housekeeping and Restaurants.
Room facilities second to none.
It is obvious that the hotel's management and staff are highly motivated professionals.
Very good breakfast indeed.
GLASSHOUSE RESTAURANT...wow!!! Amazing ambience. Excellent food quality.
Restaurant staff very helpful and knowledgeable.
Had a night to remember for many years!!
Bartender and his prize winning cocktails were exquisite!!!
Thank you Charis and your team.
We will definitely come back.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Nicos C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Demetris T, bdm@adams.com.cy at Adams Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear Nicos C
We would like to thank you for your nice comments.

We hope to see you again in our hotel

Thank you
Demetres Tsingis
Business Development manager
bdm@adams.com.cy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

the hotel needs renovation ...Definitely not a 5 star hotel
the towels and sheets are very old with spots on them...old carpets everywhere...
the bed is so old that is very uncomfortable...not a big variety at the buffet ...

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
5  Thank Kiki P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Demetris T, bdm@adams.com.cy at Adams Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Kiki P
Thank you for taking the time to write on our Tripadvisor page,
we take all our guest’s comments seriously.
We are sorry that you did not have an enjoyable stay with us.
The majority of our guests enjoy our buffet meals and also the variety of restaurant in the hotel.
We do not believe that our hotel represents your comments and we really hope to see you back in the hotel and give us the chance to offer you better services and facilities.

Regards
Demetres Tsingis
Business Development Manager
bdm@adams.com.cy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

Book for a family weekend. 1st FAIL: during Check-in they request EUR300 for deposit with the excuse ‘good hotels request this kind of deposit in order to can buy things from the hotel and just sign instead of paying for your daily expenses’. The amount was 3 times our room price! They Request this amount without any notice! Unacceptable!! However, they book this amount from our Credit card! 2nd FAIL: Bed mattress was VERY old and Very uncomfortable. Also, the bed was making so much noise and my baby used to sleep in silence, so she continuously waking up. I WAS SO DISAPPOINTED with the hotel!!! 3rd FAIL: Bed sheets was within the Baby cod and I should make it (okay I did it, but in a 5 star hotel seriously?). 4th FAIL: The door was not have a secure locker, so my one year old child open the door and run out all time, very dangerous!! Very nice outdoor areas but was not summer in order to use it.. and the indoor needs renovation!!

Room Tip: sea view rooms have amazing view
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank an3dem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Demetris T, bdm@adams.com.cy at Adams Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear an3dem,
Thank you for your feedback.

The policy of the hotel is that the check-in takes a deposit. This is the standard procedure of many hotels in Cyprus and abroad.
We are so sorry that you did not enjoy your time in the hotel. We just have to inform you that it was the first weekend of opening of the hotel for Summer season 2018 and it was very busy weekend as all the arrivals arrived at the hotel the same time. After this we are now experiencing a smooth and normal 5 star operation.

Regards
Demetres Tsingis
Business Development Manager
bdm@adams.com.cy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018

Even though we have book on the first day of the opening for 2018 season the management had arranged to make us feel like Home by offering to us welcome drinks and flowers. The night we had booked at the restaurant at the top floor named GlassHouse We had really surprised with the service the view the management the quality of food . One of the best days and nights in my life Thanks Adams!!!!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank kpoupazis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Demetris T, bdm@adams.com.cy at Adams Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Dear kpoupazis,
Thank you very much for your nice comments.
We are very glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were happy with all our facilities, location and service.
We all look forward to welcoming you at Adams Beach Hotel again soon and make your stay simply wonderful.

Best regards,
Demetris Tsingis
Business Development manager

bdm@adams.com.cy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2018 via mobile

Spent a week here, lovely room, very comfortable bed & pillows, great breakfast especially the pancakes, pool side bar drink reasonable, not much evening entertainment, but we used to go out each night...nice restaurant next door and nice walk into town, had a swim in the sea, lovely location & friendly staff

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Dinkybennett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Demetris T, bdm@adams.com.cy at Adams Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Dear Dinkybennett
Thank you for your review.
We hope to see you back in our hotel soon.
We are very glad you have enjoyed our services


Thank you

Best regards
Demetris Tsingis
Business Development Manager
bdm@adams.com.cy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews