We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent villa, location - a wonderful holiday”

Review of Villa Morrin

Our private pool at night
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our private pool at night
The pool and BBQ area Villa Morrin
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
Our private pool at night
The pool and BBQ area
Villa Morrin
Villa Morrin
The kitchen
The dining area
Breakfast Bar
Living room 1
Living room 2
The master bedroom
The twin bedroom
The sofa bed
The bathroom
The pegola covered in Bougainvillea, a cool and shaded place to relax in during the heat of the day
The Bougainvillea at the front of the house
The garden
An aerial view of the Nissi Beach area
Sunset from our garden
Nissi Golden Sands with the Aneas and Adams Beach Hotels
The famous Nissi Beach, only 200 metres from our villa
Nearby are the white sands of Makronisos Beach
How close we are to the Adams Beach Hotel from our garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Ayia Napa, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Stansfiel...
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
“Excellent villa, location - a wonderful holiday”
Reviewed 15 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

The villa is in a fantastic location, 5-10 minute walk to the beach (white sand and turquoise sea, 5 minute walk to shops and restaurants. The villa itself was clean and tidy and had everything you could wish for. Pool area is in the sun for the majority of the day but there is also plenty of shade you can escape to which we often had to do! If you are going to stay please listen to the advise of carol, it is well worth it. If you plan on eating in use the larger supermarkets out in paralimni, a lot cheaper than the ones close by and only 10 mins in a taxi. A lot of people seem to use the villa for weddings as it is so close to both Adams hotel and nissi beach hotel. We just came for holiday and it is ideal for that too.
We will definitely be returning again after a fabulous, relaxing holiday.
Thanks carol and dave

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool area/BBQ and location
Liked least: Leaving!
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and garden area
Liked least: Nothing loved it all
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Huddersfield, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 January 2013 for a stay in October 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: I loved the whole pace of the place and the people we met.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing