We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 294
Sofitel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Netanya Noosa(Noosa)(Great Value!)
US$ 293
US$ 285
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 203
US$ 193
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
At The Sound(Noosa)(Great Value!)
US$ 107
US$ 99
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas(Noosa)(Great Value!)
US$ 210
US$ 192
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort(Noosa)(Great Value!)
US$ 195
US$ 166
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anchor Motel(Noosa)(Great Value!)
US$ 99
US$ 95
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 218
US$ 179
Priceline
View Deal
The Sebel Noosa(Noosa)(Great Value!)
US$ 211
US$ 206
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (284)
Filter reviews
284 results
Traveller rating
190
60
21
6
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
190
60
21
6
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshastings streetsea havenstudio roombeach facingdirect access to the beachno windowbedroom beachfrontbeach poolsea viewabsolute beachfrontthe ground floorperfect locationwalk straightshops and restaurantsthe room was nicefresh towelsreception staff
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 284 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2017

We recently stayed as two couples in a two bedroom apartment. We could not have been happier with the room and the service
It was exactly as described, and the staff were always ready and willing to help in any way
The apartments are right smack bang on the beach, so be sure to ask for an ocean view room, worth the extra money
We will return, it is the best place to stay in Noosa heads

Room Tip: Pay for an ocean view room, worth the extra $$$
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Charsal_56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017 via mobile

What an amazing place so close to the beach pool and Hastings St restaurants and shops. Very very clean and serviced daily with towels etc changed.
Staff were amazing especially Blake and Dianne. Will be back again. Seahaven you didn't disappoint. Thank you.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Angela G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017

Our family had a Hastings Street apartment and an ocean front two bedroom / two bathroom apartment for a long weekend in Noosa. We had everything we needed to make this a perfect getaway for everyone - aged 2 to 72! So close to all that Noosa offers - beach, walks, National Park, the shopping strip, restaurants. We have stayed all over the world and were so impressed with the cleanliness of this place - it was always spotless! Appreciated the free parking, the free WiFi, the quality beds, towels and toiletries + the well equipped kitchen . . . and being able to have a later checkout from one of our rooms. Thanks, Sea Haven, for making our family weekend away perfect!

Room Tip: Try for an ocean view room.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Cordati
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

Room was located on Hastings St. Clean and comfortable. The overall design was not great in both units that my friends and I stayed in. Position of Seahaven cannot be bettered overlooking the beach. The spa and pool area on the beach side is excellent. No restaurant or food available but Hastings St is right outside the front door with ample eateries.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Davros172
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lee Ann H, General Manager at Seahaven Noosa, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2017

Dear Davros
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I see you stayed in a Hastings St studio we have many different room types and plans to choose from please see our website. Our absolute beachfront position overlooking main beach is perfect for those guests wanting to walk straight onto the beach. Seahaven offers room service from Zacharys Pizzeria located on the ground level. Our friendly staff will also book your favourite restaurant for lunch or dinner.
We hope to see you again and always contact the team to assist you with the most appropriate accommodation.
kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017

We had a double room penthouse, offering fantastic views of the ocean, very well located to Hasting Street and all that it offers. Parking underneath and just a stroll fro everything you would want to do.
Just beware, there is a 10am check out time but there are facilities in the car park (which is on ground level) for toilets showers etc but your room has to be cleared.

Room Tip: All rooms over look the pools across the rear of the property and straight onto the sands.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MikeyBirminghamUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews