We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect!”
Review of Seahaven Noosa

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Seahaven Noosa
Ranked #2 of 19 Noosa B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 September 2017

Our family had a Hastings Street apartment and an ocean front two bedroom / two bathroom apartment for a long weekend in Noosa. We had everything we needed to make this a perfect getaway for everyone - aged 2 to 72! So close to all that Noosa offers - beach, walks, National Park, the shopping strip, restaurants. We have stayed all over the world and were so impressed with the cleanliness of this place - it was always spotless! Appreciated the free parking, the free WiFi, the quality beds, towels and toiletries + the well equipped kitchen . . . and being able to have a later checkout from one of our rooms. Thanks, Sea Haven, for making our family weekend away perfect!

Room Tip: Try for an ocean view room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Cordati
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (262)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 262 reviews

Reviewed 6 September 2017

Room was located on Hastings St. Clean and comfortable. The overall design was not great in both units that my friends and I stayed in. Position of Seahaven cannot be bettered overlooking the beach. The spa and pool area on the beach side is excellent. No restaurant or food available but Hastings St is right outside the front door with ample eateries.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Davros172
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lee Ann H, General Manager at Seahaven Noosa, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2017

Dear Davros
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I see you stayed in a Hastings St studio we have many different room types and plans to choose from please see our website. Our absolute beachfront position overlooking main beach is perfect for those guests wanting to walk straight onto the beach. Seahaven offers room service from Zacharys Pizzeria located on the ground level. Our friendly staff will also book your favourite restaurant for lunch or dinner.
We hope to see you again and always contact the team to assist you with the most appropriate accommodation.
kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017

We had a double room penthouse, offering fantastic views of the ocean, very well located to Hasting Street and all that it offers. Parking underneath and just a stroll fro everything you would want to do.
Just beware, there is a 10am check out time but there are facilities in the car park (which is on ground level) for toilets showers etc but your room has to be cleared.

Room Tip: All rooms over look the pools across the rear of the property and straight onto the sands.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MikeyBirminghamUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

Amazing location, beachfront views and access, modern and beautifully maintained rooms and pool, you cannot go wrong with staying at the Seahaven. Staff are extremely friendly and helpful. You can walk to the Noosa national park, beach and hasting street bars, restaurants and shops are literally on your doorstep. I left behind a necklace upon checkout and the staff were amazing at quickly replying to my phone message, locating the necklace and organising it to be securely mailed back to me. It allowed me to enjoy the rest of my holiday worry free and I was very grateful. Once you have stayed here you won't stay anywhere else!

Room Tip: We stayed in one of the one bedroom penthouse apartments. Fantastic special treat as the views over...
See more room tips
Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank MBB333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

As soon as I openend the door the room had a lovely fresh smell so that was a winner to me. Immaculate and clean. We stayed in a studio room but it had everything we needed. Toaster, kettle, microwave and a mini stove top. The bed was spacious and comfortable. If I had to have one small criticism it was that there wasnt much lighting in the room. When we opened the blinds there was a walkway directly outside so people would be able to see in. All the staff were very friendly and it was lovely to come back from a big day to find the bedmade and fresh linen.

Room Tip: An ocean view room would be excellent but quite a bit more expensive.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Christine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Noosa hotels
0.2 km away
The Sebel Noosa
The Sebel Noosa
#7 of 10 in Noosa
730 reviews
0.8 km away
Noosa Blue Resort
Noosa Blue Resort
#3 of 10 in Noosa
530 reviews
0.1 km away
Sofitel Noosa Pacific Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Netanya Noosa
Netanya Noosa
#6 of 10 in Noosa
537 reviews
0.8 km away
Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas
2.0 km away
RACV Noosa Resort
RACV Noosa Resort
#2 of 10 in Noosa
1,217 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Seahaven Noosa? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seahaven Noosa

Address: 15 Hastings St, Noosa, Queensland 4567, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Sunshine Coast > Noosa
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 19 B&Bs / Inns in Noosa
Price Range: ₹ 12,039 - ₹ 37,748 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Seahaven Noosa 4*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Booking.com so you can book your Seahaven Noosa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seahaven Resort Noosa
Seahaven Hotel Noosa
Seahaven Noosa Sunshine Coast

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing