We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stunning views, great location”
Review of Seahaven Noosa

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Seahaven Noosa
Ranked #2 of 19 Noosa B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 September 2017

We had a double room penthouse, offering fantastic views of the ocean, very well located to Hasting Street and all that it offers. Parking underneath and just a stroll fro everything you would want to do.
Just beware, there is a 10am check out time but there are facilities in the car park (which is on ground level) for toilets showers etc but your room has to be cleared.

Room Tip: All rooms over look the pools across the rear of the property and straight onto the sands.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MikeyBirminghamUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (261)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 262 reviews

Reviewed 9 August 2017

Amazing location, beachfront views and access, modern and beautifully maintained rooms and pool, you cannot go wrong with staying at the Seahaven. Staff are extremely friendly and helpful. You can walk to the Noosa national park, beach and hasting street bars, restaurants and shops are literally on your doorstep. I left behind a necklace upon checkout and the staff were amazing at quickly replying to my phone message, locating the necklace and organising it to be securely mailed back to me. It allowed me to enjoy the rest of my holiday worry free and I was very grateful. Once you have stayed here you won't stay anywhere else!

Room Tip: We stayed in one of the one bedroom penthouse apartments. Fantastic special treat as the views over...
See more room tips
Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank MBB333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

As soon as I openend the door the room had a lovely fresh smell so that was a winner to me. Immaculate and clean. We stayed in a studio room but it had everything we needed. Toaster, kettle, microwave and a mini stove top. The bed was spacious and comfortable. If I had to have one small criticism it was that there wasnt much lighting in the room. When we opened the blinds there was a walkway directly outside so people would be able to see in. All the staff were very friendly and it was lovely to come back from a big day to find the bedmade and fresh linen.

Room Tip: An ocean view room would be excellent but quite a bit more expensive.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Christine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017

It has always been on my bucket list to stay in Noosa on Hastings St. I could not have chosen a better spot than Seahaven to stay for 2 nights. I chose a Studio room as we were spending most of our time out and about. The room was small but had all the amenities we needed. Even though there was only a glimpse of the ocean from our room it was wonderful to step straight out onto the sand from the hotel. There are 5 pools including child size ones which are great to just sit and chat in for us adults but would be wonderful with little ones. The pool was lovely and warm because even though we have a mild winter here in Queensland, the water can be a little chilly. The beach was so pretty.
The staff at the hotel were welcoming and helpful.

Room Tip: The beach front rooms are expensive. I chose the cheapest room as we were not going to be in it for...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HelenL980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017 via mobile

Our stay at Seahaven was perfect from beginning to end. Friendly staff at check-in, direct access to the beach and immaculate daily servicing of the apartment all went into making it a holiday to remember. The children were torn between the heated pools, the spas and the ocean - tough choices to make. The apartment was well equipped and we packed for nothing during our stay.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Erich R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Noosa hotels
0.2 km away
The Sebel Noosa
The Sebel Noosa
#7 of 10 in Noosa
730 reviews
0.8 km away
Noosa Blue Resort
Noosa Blue Resort
#4 of 10 in Noosa
530 reviews
0.1 km away
Sofitel Noosa Pacific Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Netanya Noosa
Netanya Noosa
#6 of 10 in Noosa
537 reviews
0.8 km away
Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas
2.0 km away
RACV Noosa Resort
RACV Noosa Resort
#2 of 10 in Noosa
1,217 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Seahaven Noosa? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seahaven Noosa

Address: 15 Hastings St, Noosa, Queensland 4567, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Sunshine Coast > Noosa
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 19 B&Bs / Inns in Noosa
Price Range: ₹ 11,991 - ₹ 37,606 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Seahaven Noosa 4*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Seahaven Noosa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seahaven Resort Noosa
Seahaven Hotel Noosa
Seahaven Noosa Sunshine Coast

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing